English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Aggressive Perfector - "Chains of Black Wrath" (audio)

Η ώρα για το ντεμπούτο των Aggressive Perfector έφθασε. Ο πρώτος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Βρετανών metallers τιτλοφορείται "Havoc at the Midnight Hour" κι έχει προγραμματισθεί να κυκλοφορήσει στα τέλη Νοεμβρίου. Οι Aggressive Perfector μας έρχονται από το Manchester της Αγγλίας. Δημιουργήθηκαν προ πενταετίας κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει ένα demo ("Satan's Heavy Metal" - 2016)...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Dying Victims Productions is proud to present Aggressive Perfector's striking debut album, Havoc at the Midnight Hour, on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats.

Following up their 2016 release Satan’s Heavy Metal, Aggressive Perfector’s debut full length, Havoc At The Midnight Hour, finds the English trio in resolutely evil form as they take a major step forward on their path of destruction.

Embracing a wealth of haunted sounds and textures, this sepulchral slab of metal conjures an atmosphere rich in the romantic repugnance of horror’s past masters which it uses the setting for a 37 minute nightmare of nocturnal menace, occult fascination and bloody vengeance.

Summoning the ghosts of Metal past - Tank, Slayer, Venom and Mercyful Fate all playing a part- Havoc... fixates on the nuclear fury of an apocalyptic future, from which it culls new ways to pervert the course of heavy metal in the present.

Follow Aggressive Perfector into the nightmare when Havoc At The Midnight hour is released on November 22nd. Regular LP version on black vinyl, with insert, poster and sticker. Special LP version on colored vinyl, with insert, poster, sticker and woven patch. CD version comes with sticker.»

Το τραγούδι των Aggressive Perfector "Chains of Black Wrath" από το album "Havoc at the Midnight Hour"
Band: Aggressive Perfector
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: Manchester, England
Formed in: 2014
Genre: Speed/Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Satan, War, The Occult
Years active: 2014-present

Audio: "Chains of Black Wrath"
Album: "Havoc at the Midnight Hour"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 22nd, 2019
Label: Dying Victims Productions
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
1. Onward to the Cemetary
2. Chains of Black Wrath
3. Turbo Evil
4. Land of no Return
5. Into the Nightmare
6. Vengeful One
7. Devil's Bastard
8. Seven Gates

Band members:
Mikhail Wargoat - Bass, Vocals
Intimidator - Drums, Vocals
General Holocausto - Vocals, Guitars

Miscellaneous staff: Velio Josto - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου