Header Ads

Header ADS

Thunder - "Your Time Is Gonna Come" (Led Zeppelin cover)

Lyin' cheatin' hurtin that's all you seem to do
Messin' around with every guy in town
Puttin' me down for thinkin' of someone new
Always the same playin' your game
Drive me insane trouble is gonna come to you
One of these days and it won't be long
You'll look for me but baby I'll be gone
This is all I gotta say to you woman

Your time is gonna come
Your time is gonna come

Made up my mind to break you this time
Won't be so fine, it's my turn to cry
Do want you want, I won't take the brunt
It's fadin' away, can't feel you anymore

Don't care what you say 'cause I'm goin' away to stay
Gonna make you pay for that great big hole in my heart
People talkin' all around
Watch out woman, no longer
Is the joke gonna be on my heart
You been bad to me woman
But it's coming back home to you

Your time is gonna come
Your time is gonna come

Τριάντα χρόνια "ζωής" συμπληρώνουν φέτος οι Thunder και το γιορτάζουν με συλλογή (Greatest Hits) που θα κυκλοφορήσει στα τέλη Σεπτεμβρίου. Θα είναι η δεύτερη φετινή φετινή δισκογραφική κυκλοφορία των Βρετανών hard rockers μετά το album "Please Remain Seated" που "βγήκε" στις αρχές του έτους...

Band: Thunder
Country of origin: England
Location: London
Formed in: 1989
Genre: Hard Rock
Years active: 1989-2000, 2002-2009, 2011-present

Το βίντεο των Thunder για το "Your Time Is Gonna Come" από το album "The Greatest Hits"
Lyric video: "Your Time Is Gonna Come"
Album: "The Greatest Hits"
Type: Compilation
Release date: September 27th, 2019
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Format: 2CD, 3CD, 3 Vinyls, Digital

CD1 - Track listing:
01. Dirty Love
02. Love Walked In
03. She's So Fine
04. A Better Man
05. Backstreet Symphony
06. Low Life in High Places
07. River Of Pain
08. Like A Satellite
09. Stand Up
10. Living For Today
11. Love Worth Dying For
12. Just Another Suicide
13. All I Ever Wanted
14. Gimme Shelter

CD2 - Track listing:
01. I Love You More than Rock 'n' Roll
02. Loser
03. I'm Dreaming Again
04. The Devil Made Me Do It
05. On The Radio
06. The Rain
07. Wonder Days
08. Rip It Up
09. In Another Life
10. Right From The Start
11. The Thing I Want
12. Future Train (2019 Version)
13. Low Life in High Places (2019 Version)
14. Your Time Is Gonna Come

Live at Planet Rock - Deluxe 3 x CD Only:
01. Bigger Than Both Of Us
02. Serpentine
03. She's So Fine
04. Blown Away
05. River Of Pain
06. Stand Up

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.