English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Last Temptation - "Blow A Fuse" (Live at Hellfest 2019)

Το βίντεο των Last Temptation για το "Blow A Fuse" από το ομώνυμο album
Last Temptation: hard rock συγκρότημα, τον πυρήνα του οποίου αποτελούν οι κιθαρίστες Peter Scheithauer - Butcho Vukovic. Το ομώνυμο ντεμπούτο τους αναμένεται στα τέλη Σεπτεμβρίου και θα ακούσουμε (μόνο στο album) τρία "ιερά τέρατα" της μουσικής μας: τον Bob Daisley (βλ. Ozzy Osbourne, Gary Moore, Rainbow) στο μπάσο, τον Vinny Appice (βλ. Dio, Black Sabbath) στα τύμπανα και τον Don Airey (βλ. Deep Purple, Rainbow) στα πλήκτρα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The new band of the masterminds Peter Scheithauer, guitar, (Killing Machine, Belladonna, Temple of Brutality) and Butcho Vukovic, vocals, (Watcha, Showtime) is set to release their debut Album on September 27th via earMUSIC.

This record is decidedly old school in its execution and stands for classic 80's Metal, that reminds on genre icons like Rainbow, Black Sabbath, Dio and Ozzy Osbourne! The studio recordings were accompanied by Bob Daisley (Ozzy Osbourne, Gary Moore, Rainbow) on bass, Vinny Appice (Dio, Black Sabbath) on drums, and Don Airey on keyboards (Deep Purple, Rainbow) and they recorded an eponymous first album.»

Peter Scheithauer: «Having that live feeling that seems to be missing with a lot of recordings these days. We'll go and rehearse in the studio, sometimes we'll hear something that would be a great take, and that's a magical thing. What makes certain records magical is that the music is living and breathing; it's organic, it's real, including the occasional mistakes (laughs).»

Band: Last Temptation
Video: "Blow A Fuse" (live)
Album: "Last Temptation"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 27th, 2019
Label: earMUSIC
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. I Win I Lose
02. Bring Your Light Out
03. Blow A Fuse
04. Never Say Goodbye
05. How I Am
06. Faster And Faster
07. Lock Into Myself
08. Nobody Is Free
09. Coming For You
10. Hell Is Walking In My Shoes
11. The Exit

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου