English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Tarja - "Photos In The Raw" (Behind the scenes of the new album photoshoot)

Το album της Tarja για το "In the Raw"
Νέος δίσκος και για την Tarja μέσα στο 2019. Το όγδοο στουντιακό album της πρώην τραγουδίστριας των Nightwish φέρει τον τίτλο "In the Raw" κι αναμένεται να κυκλοφορήσει την προτελευταία ημέρα του Αυγούστου...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Join Tarja behind the scenes of her "In The Raw" album photoshoot. The new studio album “In The Raw” finds Tarja and her beautiful voice sounding, as ever, truly stunning. It is possibly the one where Tarja has managed to embrace the best of all the energy of rock and metal without diluting her signature melodic style.

The intention was to bring out the idea of rawness to match the feelings Tarja was having from the very beginning of the process and finds Tarja going to raw, personal places in her lyrics. Opening herself up more than ever before, “In The Raw” is gold-plated work of wonder!

“In The Raw” will be released on August 30th, 2019 on earMUSIC as CD Digipak (limited print run including hardcover O-card), 2LP+Download, Limited Box Set and Digital.»

Band: Tarja
Country of origin: Finland
Location: Kitee / Buenos Aires, Argentina
Formed in: 2004
Genre: Symphonic Metal/Rock
Lyrical themes: Feelings, Nature, Life
Years active: 2004-present

Album: "In the Raw"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 30th, 2019
Label: earMUSIC
Format: CD, 2LP, Digital

Track listing:
01. Dead Promises (with Björn “Speed” Strid)
02. Goodbye Stranger with (Cristina Scabbia)
03. Tears In Rain
04. Railroads
05. You And I
06. The Golden Chamber: Awaken / Loputon yö / Alchemy
07. Spirits Of The Sea
08. Silent Masquerade (with Tommy Karevik)
09. Serene
10. Shadow Play

Band members: Tarja - Vocals

Björn Strid - Vocals (additional) (track 1)
Cristina Scabbia - Vocals (additional) (track 2)
Tommy Karevik - Vocals (additional) (track 8)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου