English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Mystery Blue - "Beast Within" (lyric video)

Deep down in the woods I sit and watch the starry sky
In the day I need to hide ‘cause all is much too bright
In the distance, I see a group of houses so smart
Voices and laughter come resonate in the yard
I imagine I’m a prince in a castle far away
The fragrance of the endless gardens I can smell

Red hot flames behind my eyes
Red hot fire burning my brain
Oh who am I?
Oh what am I?
Prepare to die!

The news arrived today, another child is missing
Within the last four weeks, three more have disappeared
Searches have been organized all around the little town
Who can be so heartless to take our loved ones?
In the silence of the darkness I can see approaching lights
Oh why are they trying to catch me night after night?

Red hot flames behind my eyes
Red hot fire burning my brain
Oh who am I?
(Red hot flames behind my eyes)
Oh what am I?
(Red hot fire burning my brain)
Prepare to die!

Ooh ooh ooh ooh (No, no, no)

Two tiny shoes, where do they come from?
I can’t remember but it must be so wrong
The pain in my head, the pain in my head
The pain is much too strong!

Deep down in the woods lives a terrifying monster
Don’t ever come close to the ugly creature!

Οι Mystery Blue μας έρχονται από την Γαλλία και υπάρχουν στο heavy metal σύμπαν από τις αρχές των 80ς μέχρι τις ημέρες μας. Μπάντα που δημιούργησε ο Francis "Frenzy" Philippon. Τον Σεπτέμβριο θα κυκλοφορήσουν τον ένατο "ολοκληρωμένο" στουντιακό δίσκο τους, ο οποίος φέρει τον τίτλο "8RED". Είναι το πρώτο album της Γαλλικής μπάντας μετά από επτά χρόνια (αν και μεσολάβησε το live album "Live...Made In Europe" το 2015)...

Το βίντεο των Mystery Blue για το "Beast Within" από το album "8RED"
Band: Mystery Blue
Country of origin: France
Location: Strasbourg, Grand Est
Formed in: 1982
Genre: Heavy Metal
Years active: 1982-1989, 1995-present

Lyric video: "Beast Within"
Album: "8RED"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 20th, 2019
Label: Massacre Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Hatred
02. One Shot
03. Killing Innocence
04. Throwaway Society
05. Vikings of Modern Times
06. Final Fight
07. Legions of Metal
08. Beast Within
09. Earth Without Humans
10. Introspection

Band members:
Francis "Frenzy" Philippon - Guitar
Sylvain Ebersoldt - Guitar
Nathalie Geyer - Vocals
Vince Koehler - Drums
Florian Trug - Bass

2 σχόλια:

  1. Τι κομματάρα είναι αυτή; Δε θυμάμαι να έχεις ξανασχοληθεί με αυτούς. Πρώτη φορά τους ακούω.

    1. Αλήθεια είναι. Πρώτη φορά αναρτάμε κάτι από Mystery Blue...