English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

HammerFall - "(We Make) Sweden Rock" (live video)

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από μία τριετία για τους HammerFall. Ο διάδοχος του album "Built to Last" (Νοέμβριος 2016) και ενδέκατος συνολικά στουντιακός full length δίσκος των Σουηδών metallers τιτλοφορείται "Dominion" κι αναμένεται να κυκλοφορήσει στα μέσα Αυγούστου. "Ποδαρικό" έκανε το single "(We Make) Sweden Rock", το οποίο είχαμε παρουσιάσει προς ακρόαση. Σήμερα έχουμε στην διάθεσή μας μία "ζωντανή" εκτέλεση του κομματιού...

Oscar Dronjak: «Sweden Rock Festival is like a second home to us, and it was nothing short of amazing to once again - for the seventh time! - perform on stage at Sweden’s biggest recurring festival period. We loved seeing the massive crowd and the fans’ engagement and involvement made this night into something truly, truly special.»

Joacim Cans: «This is a glorious tribute to the Swedish hard rock and metal movement with a lyrical theme using direct references to both other bands and songs. With catchy contagious riffs and enchanting (ear-worm) melodies this song will be an instant classic at future HammerFall shows.

Without the Swedish rock and metal scene with bands like Heavy Load, At the Gates and Yngwie Malmsteen the world would be a pretty boring and dull place!

This is our noble tribute to all the bands that inspired not only us to play metal, form bands and eventually crusading around the world in the name of Heavy Metal. All hail the sons of the northern light!»

Band: HammerFall
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Gothenburg
Formed in: 1993
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Medieval battles, Fantasy, Templar Knights
Years active: 1993-present

Το live video των HammerFall για το "(We Make) Sweden Rock" από το album "Dominion"
Album: "(We Make) Sweden Rock"
Type: Single
Release date: May 2nd, 2019
Label: Napalm Records
Format: Digital

Video:"(We Make) Sweden Rock"
Filmed / Edited by: Oliver Route
Album: "Dominion"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 16th, 2019
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Never Forgive, Never Forget
02. Dominion
03. Testify
04. One Against the World
05. (We Make) Sweden Rock
06. Second to One
07. Scars of a Generation
08. Dead by Dawn
09. Battleworn
10. Bloodline
11. Chain of Command
12. And Yet I Smile

Band members:
Oscar Dronjak - Guitars
Fredrik Larsson - Bass
Joacim Cans - Vocals
Pontus Norgren - Guitars
David Wallin - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου