English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Amulet - "Roundhead" (video)

Το βίντεο των Amulet για το "Roundhead" από το album "The Inevitable War"
Δισκογραφική επιστροφή μετά από πέντε χρόνια (τυπικά τέσσερα γιατί υπάρχει και το single "Bloody Night" του 2015). Ο διάδοχος του album "The First" (Σεπτέμβριος 2014) και δεύτερος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Βρετανών metallers τιτλοφορείται "The Inevitable War" και κυκλοφόρησε στα μέσα Μαΐου...

Heathen Steven: «Roundhead is the key track on the album and it has a great historical theme so we wanted a suitably epic video. Looking into it, the long-established and brilliant The Sealed Knot Society Official English Civil War re-enactment company had a - perfectly timed - huge public event in April at historic Basing House in Hampshire.

The house is a palace that was razed by Cromwell's Parliamentarian forces during one of the largest sieges of the Civil War. The ruins are still there and the original 'Great Barn' is completely intact. The Sealed Knot and Hampshire Cultural Trust allowed us full access to the House, the Great Barn plus their event generally and troops. We had great time making it in such a beautiful and historic location and we enjoyed hanging out with the Knot troops too with many ales drunk that night. Roundhead!»

Band: Amulet
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: London, England
Formed in: 2010
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Black Magic, Occult, Horror
Years active: 2010-present

Video: "Roundhead"
Directed by: Marek Steven
Produced by: Amulet
Edited by: Samuel Mackertich

Album: "The Inevitable War"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 17th, 2019
Label: Dissonance Productions
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
1. The Satanist 04:30
2. Shockwave 02:58
3. Burning Hammer 04:11
4. Call of the Siren 05:13
5. La Noche de las Gaviotas (instr) 01:31
6. Siege Machine 04:33
7. Gateway to Hell 04:28
8. Poison Chalice 04:36
9. Roundhead (I: Before the Battle / II: The Inevitable War / III: The Protectorate) 08:19

Band members:
Marek "Heathen" Steven - Guitars (rhythm)
'Nip' Blackford - Guitars (lead)
Sam Mackertich - Bass, Keyboards
Neil Ganesha - Drums
Federico "Mace" Mazza- Vocals

Guest/Session: Tom Blackford - Keyboards

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου