English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Sandness - "London" (video)

Το βίντεο των Sandness για το "London" από το album "Untamed"
Band: Sandness
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Rovereto
Formed in: 2008
Genre: Hard & Heavy
Years active: 2008-present

Video: "London"
Album: "Untamed"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 14th, 2019
Label: Rockshots Records

Track listing:
01. Life's a Thrill
02. Tyger Bite
03. London
04. Never Givin' Up
05. Easy
06. Pyro
07. Radio Show
08. Tell Me Tell Me
09. Only The Youth
10. The Deepest Side Of Me
11. Until It's Over

Band members:
Mark Denkley - Bass guitar, lead and backing Vocals
Metyou ToMeatyou - Drums, Backing Vocals
Robby Luckets - Guitars, Lead and Backing Vocals

Sandness: «"Untamed" is a very melodic hard and heavy album. The people who are acquainted with our sound and that are waiting for our comeback won't be disappointed. At the same time, this album can also be appreciated by people who have never heard our music or specific genre. We tried to keep a sound with more variety and add catchier, more modern songs mixed with heavier and sleazier ones. We also think that this album shows how much we have grown as musicians and as a band, even though we are sure there's plenty more to learn and to explore.»

Δελτίο τύπου: «Sandness is an Italian hard rock trio formed in 2008 and focused on an intense live and studio activity. With two studio albums Like An Addiction (2013) and Higher & Higher (2016) - the band has always put its efforts on supporting its releases with promotional tours, having the chance to share the stage with Tygers Of Pan Tang, Reckless Love, Hell In The Club, L.A. Guns, Adam Bomb and to tour throughout Europe multiple times, playing small venues and festivals in Latvia, France, Slovakia, Austria, Germany, Poland, Czech Republic, Belgium and the Netherlands. After two years the band is now ready to hit the stage again with a new album: Untamed (2019) released by Rockshots Records, with a completely renewed and modern sound and eleven new catchy and sleazy songs!»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου