English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Lordi - "The Riff" (live at Z7)

Band: Lordi
Country of origin: Finland
Location: Tornio (early), Espoo (later)
Formed in: 1992
Genre: Heavy Metal/Hard Rock
Years active: 1992-present

Video: "The Riff" (live)
Album: "Recordead Live - Sextourcism In Z7"
Type: Live album
Release date: July 26th, 2019
Label: AFM Records
Format: DVD/2-CD, Blu-Ray/2-CD, 2-LP

Tracklisting DVD:

Το βίντεο των Lordi για το "The Riff" από το album "Recordead Live - Sextourcism In Z7"
01. Sexorcism
02. Would You Love A Monsterman
03. Missing Miss Charlene/House Of Ghosts
04. Your Tongue's Got The Cat
05. Heaven Sent Hell On Earth
06. Mr. Killjoy
07. Mana Solo
08. Rock The Hell Outta You
09. Blood Red Sandman
10. It Snows In Hell
11. Hella Solo
12. She's A Demon
13. Slashion Model Girls
14. Naked In My Cellar
15. Rock Police
16. Ox Solo
17. Hug You Hardcore
18. SCG9:The Documented Phenomenon
19. Evilyn
20. The Riff
21. Amen Solo
22. Nailed By The Hammer Of Frankenstein
23. Who's your Daddy
24. Devil Is A Loser
25. Hard Rock Hallelujah

DVD Bonus Content: "A Day In The Life On Sextourcism" by Jessycho (Behind The Scenes documentation)

Music Videos:
Inferno (1995) -> previously unreleased!
Would You Love a Monsterman? (2002)
Devil Is a Loser (2002)
Blood Red Sandman (2004)
Hard Rock Hallelujah (2006)
It Snows In Hell (2006)
Who’s Your Daddy? (2006)
Would You Love A Monsterman? (2006 version)
Bite It Like A Bulldog (2008)
This Is Heavy Metal (2010)
The Riff (2013)
Scare Force One (2014)
Hug You Hardcore (2016)
Naked in my Cellar (2018)

Tracklisting CD:

01. Sexorcism
02. Would You Love A Monsterman
03. Missing Miss Charlene/House Of Ghosts
04. Your Tongue's Got The Cat
05. Heaven Sent Hell OnEarth
06. Mr. Killjoy
07. Rock The Hell Outta You
08. Blood Red Sandman
09. It Snows In Hell
10. She's A Demon

11. Slashion Model Girls
12. Naked In My Cellar
13. Rock Police
14. Hug You Hardcore
15. Evilyn
16. The Riff
17. Nailed By The Hammer Of Frankenstein
18. Who's Your Daddy
19. Devil Is A Loser
20. Hard Rock Hallelujah

Band members:
Mr. Lordi (Tomi Petteri Putaansuu)- Vocals
Mr. Amen (Jussi Sydänmaa) - Guitar
Mr. Ox (Samer Mohamed Elsais el Nahhal) - Bass
Mr. Mana (Antto Nikolai Tuomainen) - Drums
Ms. Hella (Henna-Riikka Paakkola) - Keyboards

Δελτίο τύπου: «Creepy-crawly atmosphere in summer: On 26th July, the Finnish monster Lordi release their brand-new DVD "Recordead Live - Sextourcism In Z7" via AFM Records/Soulfood Music.

Though there are some live records of Lordi, "Recordead Live - Sextourcism in Z7" is the first official Live DVD of the band, checked by the musicians. A plan that Lordi had been pursuing for years and finally were put into practice during the "Sexorcism" tour.

Besides the live cut of the show in Pratteln/Switzerland during their latest „Sexorcism“ tour, the DVD provides a lot of bonus material, including some real rarities.»

Mr. Lordi: «I am very happy that we waited until the "Sexorcism" tour, because we look amazing, the stage looks amazing and everything was perfect to create a stunning DVD.»

2 σχόλια: