English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Crystal Ball - "Forever And Eternally" (lyric video)

Μετά από δέκα "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους (και τρία singles) έφθασε η στιγμή για την πρώτη συλλογή (best of) των Crystal Ball. Αφορμή είναι τα είκοσι χρόνια δισκογραφίας της Ελβετικής μπάντας (το 1998 "βγήκε" το single "Eye to Eye", ενώ πέρυσι κυκλοφόρησε ο δίσκος "Crystallizer").

20 χρόνια δισκογραφίας - 20 τραγούδια η συλλογή (από δέκα -ανά δεκαετία- σε κάθε cd), ιδού ο τίτλος: "2020". Θα κυκλοφορήσει στις αρχές Αυγούστου. Οι Crystal Ball δημιουργήθηκαν το 1995 ως μπάντα διασκευών με τ' όνομα Cherry Pie. Τρία χρόνια αργότερα υιοθέτησαν το τωρινό τους όνομα κι επικεντρώθηκαν σε δικό τους υλικό...

Δελτίο τύπου: «2020 s celebrating the band's 20th anniversary with the - their first ever best-of album - due out on August 2nd via Massacre Records! The album will include a total of 20 tracks on 2 CDs - there will be 10 re-recorded and newly interpreted songs from the band's first decade, and 10 melodic metal tracks from the band's second decade, which were either re-recorded, newly arranged and/or enhanced with additional recordings. Produced by Stefan Kaufmann (ex-Accept, ex-U.D.O.). Cover artwork by Thomas Ewerhard.»

Ball: Crystal Ball
Country of origin: Switzerland
Location: Horw, Lucerne
Formed in: 1998
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Life, Love, Society, Peace
Years active: 1995-1998 (as Cherry Pie), 1998-present

Το βίντεο των Crystal Ball για το "Forever And Eternally" από το album "2020"
Lyric video: "Forever And Eternally"
Video by: Titanforged Productions
Album: "2020"
Type: Compilation
Release date: August 2nd, 2019
Label: Massacre Records

CD1 - Track listing:
01. HELLvetia 4:26
02. Moondance 4:20
03. Soul Mate 3:37
04. Lay Down the Law 4:36
05. He Came to Change the World 3:51
06. Dance with the Devil 3:09
07. Mozart Symphony 5:04
08. My Life 3:55
09. Am I Free 4:33
10. Forever and Eternally 4:52

CD2 - Track listing:
01. Paradise 3:53
02. Mayday! 3:10
03. Alive for Evermore 3:47
04. Hold Your Flag 4:06
05. Eye to Eye (feat. Noora Louhimo) 4:02
06. Suspended 4:11
07. Déjà-Voodoo 3:59
08. Anyone Can Be a Hero 3:51
09. Curtain Call 3:33
10. Director's Cut 4:08

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου