English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Turilli/Lione Rhapsody - "Phoenix Rising" (lyric video)

Το βίντεο των Turilli / Lione Rhapsody για το "Phoenix Rising"από το album "Zero Gravity (Rebirth and Evolution)"
Band: Turilli / Lione Rhapsody
Lyric video: "Phoenix Rising"
Album: "Zero Gravity (Rebirth and Evolution)"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 28th, 2019
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Phoenix Rising
02. D.N.A. (Demon And Angel) [feat. Elize Ryd]
03. Zero Gravity
04. Fast Radio Burst
05. Decoding The Multiverse
06. Origins
07. Multidimensional
08. Amata Immortale
09. I Am [feat. Mark Basile | DGM]
10. Arcanum (Da Vinci's Enigma) Bonus Track (DIGI & 2LP only)
11. Oceano [feat. Sascha Paeth, Arne Wiegand]

Fabio Lione: «'Phoenix Rising' represents the bridge between our past and our artistic future, including some elements of the traditional symphonic metal school combined with heavy guitars, the modern sounds we love nowadays and an ethnic interlude featuring the unique voice of Mongolian artist Uyanga Bold. Once recorded, 'Phoenix Rising' got immediately stuck in our head and we found ourselves singing the chorus all day long. For all these reasons we consider it as the perfect opener for our debut album and for our upcoming live shows!»

Luca Turilli: «Fabio's emotional performance underlines the intense lyrics inspired by sacred geometry, quantum physics and the secrets of the ancient wisdom, telling about a human being and his dramatic process of self-realization after experiencing an inner quake and the impelling need to move beyond the illusion of duality and the loops related with the material aspects of life in order to reach a higher level of consciousness and find his place in the geometry of existence.»

2 σχόλια: