English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Sinheresy - "Out of Connection" (video)

Το βίντεο των Sinheresy για το "Out of Connection" από το ομότιτλο album
Sinheresy: Ιταλικό συγκρότημα συμφωνικού heavy metal. Δημιουργήθηκε προ δεκαετίας ως μπάντα διασκευών σε τραγούδια των Nightwish, ενώ δύο χρόνια αργότερα άρχισαν να συνθέτουν το δικό τους υλικό. Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει ένα demo, ένα ep και δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους. Ο τρίτος είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Out of Connection" κι αναμένεται στα τέλη του δεύτερου καλοκαιρινού μήνα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Raised in Trieste (Italy) in 2009, SinHeresY is one of the most acclaimed italian female fronted metal band.

From the gothic atmospheres of the debut EP "The Spiders and the Butterfly” (Revalve records 2011), through the symphonic landscapes of the first full-lenght album "Paint the World" (Bakerteam Records, 2013) to the energetic streams of “Domino” (Scarlet Records, 2017), which topped n.2 on iTunes Italy metal chart, SinHeresY crafted a unique sound made of melodic male\female vocals, modern metal guitar riffs and bombastic keyboards, with no musical boundary.

SinHeresY already toured several times around Europe, sharing the stage with such great bands as Dream Theater, Queensryche, Tarja, Lacuna Coil, Lordi, Anathema, and are now ready to release on July 26th worldwide via Scarlet Records and on July 24th via Avalon\Marquee in Japan their third studio album called “Out of Connection”.»

Band: Sinheresy
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Formed in: 2009
Genre: Symphonic/Melodic Heavy Metal
Years active: 2009-present

Video: "Out of Connection"
Written / Directed by: Simone Vrech
Cast: Marta Venica - Andrea Lei
Special extra: Margot Lunetta
Filmed by: Simone Vrech and Davide Nicolicchia
Mua: Valentina Petris
Production manager: Elisabetta Olivo
Set designer and costumes designer: Roby della Ricca

Album: "Out of Connection"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 26th, 2019
Label: Scarlet Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. What Makes Us Human 04:36
02. Out of Connection 03:40
03. Zero One 02:52
04. Facts, Words, Sand, Stone 04:14
05. Immortals 03:17
06. Absolution 03:27
07. Break the Surface 04:12
08. Shallow 03:54
09. Blood Like Water 04:28
10. The Circle 07:46

Band members:
Cecilia Petrini - Vocals
Stefano Sain - Vocals
Lorenzo Pasutto - Guitars
Davide Sportiello - Bass Guitar

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου