English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Hellraiser - "Fairy Veil" (lyric video)

Ο δεύτερος δίσκος των Hellraiser είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Heritage" κι αναμένεται να κυκλοφορήσει στα τέλη του τρέχοντος μήνα. Οι Hellraiser μας έρχονται από την Ιταλία. Heavy / power metal συγκρότημα, το οποίο δημιουργήθηκε πριν από 19 χρόνια...

Bio: «Hellraiser were formed in 2011 in Città di Castello (Perugia-Italy) by guitarist Michele Brozzi. After that, Marco Tanzi (Guitar), Cesare Capaccioni (Voice), Riccardo Perugini (Drums) and Riccardo Rogari (Bass Guitar) joined in the band one by one. While the band was performing live, its members started the composition of their own songs.

In May 2014, after the first album recordings, Rogari left the band and Francesco Foti joined in it. In July 11th 2014, the band's first full lenght self-produced album "Revenge of the Phoenix" was released and followed by a presentation tour. During the tour, Hellraiser had the chance to share the stage with bands such as Riot V, Domine, Sabotage, Evil Invaders, Picture and so on.

In August 2015 Hellraiser announce the partership with the label Sliptrick Records, and the re-release of "Revenge of the Phoenix" with a worldwide distribution. Later on, the band focused on writing and recording a second album.

November 2018, Ronny Milianowicz mixed the new album at Studioseven, then Tony Lindgren mastered it at Fascinations Street Studios. March 2019 marks the beginning of a new partnership with label Underground Symphony.»

Band: Hellraiser
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Città di Castello (Perugia), Umbria
Formed in: 2000
Genre: Power Metal
Years active: 2000-present

Το βίντεο των Hellraiser για το "Fairy Veil" από το album "Heritage"
Lyric video: "Fairy Veil"
Video by: JahnVision Digital Art
Album: "Heritage"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 25th, 2019
Label: Underground Symphony

Track listing:
01. Heritage
02. Plagues Of The North
03. Ritual Of The Stars
04. Fairy Veil
05. Mother Holle
06. Preludio
07. Delvcaem
08. Balance Of The Universe
09. Voice In The Wind
10. Zephyr’s Palace
11. Lady In White

Band members:
Cesare Capaccioni - Vocal
Michele Brozzi - Guitar
Marco Tanzi - Guitar
Francesco Foti - Bass
Riccardo Perugini - Drums

2 σχόλια:

  1. Ιταλικό power στην Underground Symphony. Περίμενα το τυπικό στρουμφοπάουερ των γειτόνων μας αλλά αυτό καμία σχέση. Σπέρνει. Τι κομματάρα;