English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Evilterror - "Fireballs" (lyric video)

Οι Evilterror δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από 16 χρόνια στην Κολομβία. Πλέον εδρεύουν στις Η.Π.Α. Heavy metal συγκρότημα που λατρεύει την δεκαετία του ογδόντα. Αναφέρουν ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι Raven, Attacker, Enforcer, High Spirits, Judas Priest, Ostrogoth κλπ. Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τρεις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους, ένα demo, ένα single κι ένα ep. Το τέταρτο album είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Dynamite" κι αναμένεται μεθαύριο...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The 80’s metal music revolution is the inspiration behind Evilterror. Formed in 2003 in Bogota, Colombia by Nathan Daniel Evilfire and Peter Muller Steelforce, the band's most influential artists include: Judas Priest, Ostrogoth, Running Wild, Iron Angel.

Evilterror is part of the upcoming new speed metal movement, bringing back classic but innovative guitar riffs to fans who crave the classic metal scene with a new sound. The band shared the stage with legendary metal acts including Anvil, Baron Rojo, Raven, Enforcer, Tygers of Pan Tang, among others.

Their successful 2017's Mexico Tour spread to Southern California, Texas and Virginia, triggering a short US Tour that included northern states like Pennsylvania, Maryland and the District of Columbia. Their upcoming album titled ‘Dynamite’ is scheduled for release on May 30th 2019 by Washington DC's metal label, Reposia Records.»

Bio: «Evilterror band founded by Nathan Daniel Evilfire & Adrian Darkstorm in the city of Bogotá Colombia, focused on the speed metal of the '80s with some NWOBHM influences. After the formation are linked Chris ThunderFist and Peter Müller Steelforce, conducting countless presentations at several festivals and bars in the city with which the band has released, Speed Metal Rulez is the name given to the band's first demo. In 2019, Evilterror is releasing 'Dynamite', its latest full length album, with a fresh line-up that includes original founder, Nathan Evilfire, and Sandy Guillen on the bass guitar.»

Το βίντεο των Evilterror για το "Fireballs" από το album "Dynamite"
Band: Evilterror
Country of origin: Colombia
Location: Washington DC, United States
Formed in: 2003
Genre: Heavy/Speed Metal
Lyrical themes: War, Metal
Years active: 2003-present

Lyric video: "Fireballs"
Video by: Carola Olmos
Album: "Dynamite"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 30th, 2019
Label: Independent
Format: Digital

Track listing:
1. Nuclear War
2. Don't Turn Me On
3. Fireballs
4. Dynamite
5. I Have No Fear for Loving You
6. Angel MF
7. About to Explode
8. The Call of Rock and Roll
9. Rock Out

Band members:
Nathan Evilfire - Vocals, Guitars (lead)
Sandy Guillen - Bass, Vocals (backing)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου