English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Destruction - "Born to Perish" (visualizer video)

"Born to Perish" τιτλοφορείται το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα των Destruction, το οποίο αναμένεται να κυκλοφορήσει τον Αύγουστο. Πρόκειται για τον 16ο full length στουντιακό δίσκο των Γερμανών thrashers...

Marcel Schirmer: «The title track was the first song we wrote for the new record and it definitely shows the strength that Destruction has in 2019. It immediately set the bar high for the rest of the album. It features everything that we stand for: speed, picking, variety and punch. Randy came up with some very cool drum patterns and Damir offered up a really crunchy solo part, so both new members are heavily involved here!»

Mike Sifringer: «We started the song with some drum patterns that Randy gave us and adjusted some riff ideas we had. It was a nice challenge to write some tight right hand picking for a 212 beats per minute song. As a guitar player this is close to my speed limit, especially on the triplets - great fun to play though!»

Band: Destruction
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Weil am Rhein, Baden-Württemberg
Status: Active
Formed in: 1982
Genre: Thrash Metal
Lyrical themes: Anti-Religion, Politics, Metal, Psychology, Social
Years active: 1982 (as Knight of Demon), 1982-present

Το βίντεο των Destruction για το "Born to Perish" από το ομότιτλο album
Video: "Born to Perish"
Album: "Born to Perish"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 9th, 2019
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Born To Perish
02. Inspired By Death
03. Betrayal
04. Rotten
05. Filthy Wealth
06. Butchered For Life
07. Tyrants Of The Netherworld
08. We Breed Evil
09. Fatal Flight 17
10. Ratcatcher
11. Hellbound (bonus)

Band members:
Marcel Schirmer - Bass, Vocals
Mike Sifringer - Guitars
Randy Black - Drums
Damir Eskic - Guitars (lead)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου