English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Sleeplord - "The Hammer" (audio)

Οι Sleeplord μας έρχονται από τις Η.Π.Α. Δημιουργήθηκαν προ τετραετίας. Heavy Metal the US way! Στα τέλη του επόμενου μήνα θα κυκλοφορήσει το ντεμπούτο τους, το οποίο φέρει τον τίτλο "Levels Of Perception"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The single of the US-Metal Band Sleeplord "The Hammer" was released on Soundcloud. The release date of the album "Levels Of Perception" on CD is May 31st, 2019. Sleeplord, from Ohio, release their debut album "Levels of Perception" through Pure Steel Records. This first effort has classic metal flavorings combined with thrashy elements and a heavy groove influence.

Ted Anderson's strong vocals travel from soaring to aggressive and capture a monstrous melodic feel, this band offers to metal fans all over the world a slightly progressive Edge that will Captivate every connoisseur of this genre. Sleeplord creates "Heavy magnetic Metal". They pull you in... That’s what they do...!!!»

Bio: «Sleeplord is from Grafton, Ohio formed in 2015 by Joshua Pitz. With the addition of Ted Anderson on Vocals, the band had found it's signature sound of High Octane Metal.

Despite a few member changes on bass and drums through the years, Sleeplord is now complete and ready to TEAR IT UP. The band's sound is very abrasive, punchy, just IN YOUR FACE Heavy Metal with elements of Doom and Thrash.

Influences are: Pantera, Black Sabbath, Judas Preist, Fight, Death Angel, White Zombie, Black Label Society, Crowbar, DOWN, Corrosion of Conformity, Candlemass and Saint Vitus.»

Το τραγούδι των Sleeplord "The Hammer" από το album "Levels Of Perception"
Band: Sleeplord
Country of origin: United States
Location: Cambridge, Ohio
Formed in: 2015
Genre: Heavy Metal
Years active: 2015-present

Audio: "The Hammer"
Album: "Levels Of Perception"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 31st, 2019
Label: Pure Steel Records

Track listing:
01. Sobibor
02. Bigfoot
03. Stoner
04. Reason To Live
05. Drill Bit
06. The Hammer
07. Blood Eagle
08. Mrs. Simms
09. Wasted
10. Graveyard Rodeo

Band members:
Ted Anderson - vocals
Joshua Pitz - guitars
Calvin Burgess - bass
Mick Ross - drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου