English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Diviner - "Heaven Falls" (video)

I came through fire and water
Climbed to the mountain’s top
Ages in darkness, passed alone
Across the seas I’ve wandered
And travelled on my own
To find the secrets of the world

With bad signs all around me
I stood against the odds
To fight my demons and to praise my gods

Hell or heaven falls?
Damnation, damnation
Where’s the right or wrong?
The way to salvation
Hell or heaven falls?
Damnation, damnation
Where do I belong?
To trace my path and follow on

I fell into the ocean
Of lifetime’s raging waves
Been lost in dungeons, left in caves
I thought I would surrender
To winds, to storm and rain
Carried away to my domain

Ο δεύτερος δίσκος των Diviner είναι προ των πυλών. Ο διάδοχος του album "Fallen Empires" (2015) φέρει τον τίτλο "Realms of Time" κι αναμένεται να κυκλοφορήσει στο ξεκίνημα του καλοκαιριού. Το έδαφος προετοιμάζει το single "Heaven Falls" που "βγήκε" ψηφιακά χθες. Οι Diviner είναι ένα Ελληνικό heavy / power metal συγκρότημα.

Δημιουργήθηκε προ οκταετίας, αναφέρει ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι: Judas Priest, Accept, Dio, Iced Earth, Megadeth, Annihilator, Iron Maiden, Slayer, Metallica, Manowar, Testament, Metal Church, Savatage, Bruce Dickinson, Halford και μας παρουσιάζεται κάπως έτσι:

«Diviner is a metal band from Greece with classic heavy origins, strong melodies, crushing riffs, groovy rhythm sections, powerful vocals and modern sound.»

Το βίντεο των Diviner για το "Heaven Falls" από το album "Realms of Time"
Band: Diviner
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Athens, Attica
Formed in: 2011
Genre: Heavy Metal
Years active: 2011-present

Video: "Heaven Falls"
Director: JoHn Nikolopoulos
Album: "Heaven Falls"
Type: Single
Release date: April 5th, 2019
Label: Ulterium Records
Format: Digital

Album: "Realms of Time"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 7th, 2019
Label: Ulterium Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Against the Grain
02. Heaven Falls
03. Set Me Free
04. The Earth, the Moon, the Sun
05. Cast Down in Fire
06. Beyond the Border
07. King of Masquerade
08. Time
09. The Voice from Within
10. Stargate

Band members:
Herc Booze - Bass
Fragiskos Samoilis - Drums
George Maroulees - Guitars
Yiannis Papanikolaou - Vocals
Kostas Fitos - Guitars

2 σχόλια: