English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Death Angel - "The Pack" (lyric video)

This is a call to arms
As we gather the pack
Beneath the sky
No ending in sight
This is our time
Come join the fight
We'll burn down the night

It’s an impossible course
We become an invincible force
There's a flame about to ignite
They will never take us alive

Loyal to the core (Oh-oh)
Got each other's back

And we prepared for war
Hear us howl at the pale moon in the sky
Baring our teeth
Blood in our eyes
Kill to survive
We begin the hunt

We can beat a dead horse
We become an indestructible force
There’s a fire burning out of control
We will never sell our souls

Loyal to the core (Oh-oh)
Got each other's back

Loyal to the core (Oh-oh)
Got each other's back
Loyal to the core (Oh-oh)
Got each other's back

Ο ένατος "ολοκληρωμένος" στουντιακός δίσκος των Death Angel είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Humanicide" κι αναμένεται να κυκλοφορήσει στα τελειώματα του Μάη. Σήμερα σας παρουσιάζουμε το lyric video του τραγουδιού "The Pack"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The 9th full-length Death Angel album entitled, Humanicide, will be out on May 31st on Nuclear Blast Records! For the 4th album cycle in a row, Death Angel returned to their producer and friend Jason Suecof (Deicide, Trivium) of Audiohammer studios for the recording and mixing, along with the mastering of the legendary Ted Jensen (Slipknot, Pantera) of Sterling Sound who added the final touches and brought it all to life, with artist Brent Elliott White (Lamb of God, Megadeth) providing the ominous cover artwork.»

Band: Death Angel
Country of origin: United States
Location: San Francisco, California
Formed in: 1982
Genre: Thrash Metal
Lyrical themes: Violence, Rebellion, Insanity, Supernatural Evil, Death, Society, Religion
Years active: 1982 (as Dark Theory), 1982-1991, 1991-1995 (as The Organization), 2001-present

Το lyric video των Death Angel για το "The Pack" από το album "Humanicide"
Lyric video: "The Pack"
Album: "Humanicide"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 31st, 2019
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Humanicide
02. Divine Perfector
03. Aggressor
04. I Came for Blood
05. Immortal Behated
06. Alive and Screaming
07. The Pack
08. Ghost of Me
09. Revelation Song
10. On Rats and Men
11. The Day I Walked Away

Band members:
Rob Cavestany - Guitars
Mark Osegueda - Vocals
Ted Aguilar - Guitars
Damien Sisson - Bass
Will Carroll - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου