English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

A New Revenge - "Never Let You Go" (video)

Οι A New Revenge είναι ένα ακόμη "supergroup". Η μπάντα αποτελείται από μέλη - μουσικούς με "βαρύ" βιογραφικό όπως ο τραγουδιστής Tim "Ripper" Owens (βλ. Charred Walls of the Damned, The Three Tremors, Tourniquet, Beyond Fear, Spirits of Fire, ex-Judas Priest, ex-Iced Earth, ex-Malmsteen κλπ). Το ντεμπούτο τους κυκλοφορεί ήδη. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Enemies and Lovers" και "βγήκε" προ ημερών...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Featuring one of the finest voices in metal of all time, Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens (who’s voice is all over albums from Judas Priest, Iced Earth and Yngwie Malmsteen), one of the most versatile and name checked guitarists in rock Keri Kelli (Slash’s Snake Pit, Alice Cooper, Vince Neil Band and a hundred more) the most iconic bass player in heavy metal history, Rudy Sarzo (who’s work with Ozzy Osbourne, Dio, Whitesnake and many more has earned him an almost revered status in heavy music) and long time Scorpions drummer James Kottak (also from Montrose, Warrant, Kingdom Come and more).

A New Revenge is greater than the sum of its’ parts, although its parts are pretty damn mind blowing! The foursome is an explosive combination with every band member’s skillset and battle tested charisma breaking through the bleak wasteland of current day modern heavy metal. Razor sharp riffs, thunderous drums and those soaring vocals that come charging in from on high to lay waste to the landscape. A New Revenge are forged from the very heart of heavy metal.»

Το βίντεο των A New Revenge για το "Never Let You Go" από το album "Enemies & Lovers"
Band: A New Revenge
Country of origin: United States
Location: Los Angeles
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal

Video: "Never Let You Go"
Album: "Enemies and Lovers"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 29th, 2019
Label: Golden Robot Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. The Distance Between
02. The Way
03. Never Let You Go
04. Glorious
05. The Eyes
06. Fallen
07. Only the Pretty Ones
08. Enemies & Lovers
09. Here's to Us
10. Scars

Band members:
Tim "Ripper" Owens - Vocals
Keri Kelli - Guitars
Rudy Sarzo - Bass
James Kottak - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου