English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Phantom Elite - "Siren's Call" (lyric video)

Ο πρώην κιθαρίστας των After Forever, Sander Gommans, κάλεσε κάποιους μουσικούς για να αποδώσουν "ζωντανά" τραγούδια των HDK (μπάντα του Gommans). Τα μέλη αυτά, εν συνεχεία, δημιούργησαν τους Phantom Elite. Το όνομα του νέου συγκροτήματος είναι εμπνευσμένο από τους στίχους του τραγουδιού των HDK, "Eternal Journey". Ένα "ολοκληρωμένο" album η μοναδική (μέχρι τώρα) δισκογραφική παρακαταθήκη των Phantom Elite. Ο δίσκος φέρει τον τίτλο "Wasteland" και κυκλοφόρησε αυτοχρηματοδοτούμενος στα τελειώματα του 2017, ενώ επανακυκλοφόρησε πέρυσι...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Sander Gommans (After Forever) and the Dutch/Brazilian band Phantom Elite are coming with full power: intense and powerful vocals by Marina La Torraca (Avantasia live), in-your-face guitars by Ted Wouters and Goof Veelen, and furious groove-heavy drums by Eeelco van der Meer (Stream of Passion live).

These young, talented, and experienced musicians are kicking the doors wide open with the lyric video for their debut track, ‘Siren’s Call’. Watch it and find out why Phantom Elite is the next big name on the scene. ‘Siren’s Call’ showcases the band’s versatility and musical creativity. Mythological creatures are invoked in the many different moods of the song as a hypnotic metaphor for the various passionate desires and vices of humans. ‘Siren’s Call’ will definitely keep you yearning for more!»

Το βίντεο των Phantom Elite για το "Siren's Call" από το album "Wasteland"
Band: Phantom Elite
Country of origin: International
Location: Netherlands/Brazil
Formed in: 2016
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Years active: 2016-present

Lyric video: "Siren's Call"
Album: "Wasteland"
Type: Full length

Release date: December 2017
Label: Independent
Format: CD, Digital

Release date: April 17th, 2018
Label: Independent
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Intro
02. Siren's Call
03. Rise with the Dawn
04. Another Day
05. Wasteland
06. Revelation
07. Astray
08. Every Man for Himself
09. Interlude
10. Spectrum of Fear
11. Above the Crowd
12. Magnus Poopus
13. Lockdown

Band members:
Eelco van der Meer - Drums
Ted Wouters - Guitars
Goof Veelen - Guitars
Marina La Torraca - Vocals
Siebe Sijpkens - Bass

Guest/Session: Koen Stam - Keyboards

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου