English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Attika - "When Heroes Fall" (audio)

Επανακυκλοφορεί μετά από 28 χρόνια ο δεύτερος δίσκος των Attika, "When Heroes Fall". Το album πρωτοκυκλοφόρησε (σε κασέτα) το 1991, δύο χρόνια αργότερα "βγήκε" σε cd από την Massacre Records, ενώ το 1994 κυκλοφόρησε (πάλι σε cd) στην Ιαπωνία από την Metal Mania.

Η νέα επανακυκλοφορία έχει ορισθεί για τα τέλη Απριλίου. Οι Attika μας έρχονται από τις Η.Π.Α. Έδρασαν από τα μέσα των 80's μέχρι τα μισά της δεκαετίας του ενενήντα κυκλοφορώντας δύο δίσκους ("Attika" - 1988, "When Heroes Fall" - 1991). Πλέον έχουν επανεργοποιηθεί σχεδιάζοντας νέο δίσκο...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Attika comes from the same age as Ohio's RitualL, whose re-release of 'Trials Of Torment' was recently released by Pure Steel Records. 'When Heroes Fall' by Attika saw the light of day already in 1991 as cassette-only production, but only two years later - as well as the debut of Ritual - was officially released by their former record company on CD.

Offered is fresh US Power Metal, which in its best form shows neither the pure characteristics of Thrash Metal nor Prog Metal, but integrates both of them. Steel as it has to be forged. With their second album the Florida guys came back again with might to the scene after releasing their debut on their own in 1988. Attika, like some others, beat the trendy death metal and created their metal anthems with sawing guitars. Remastered by Robert Romagna, the timeless work comes with the bonus live song "Silent Rage".»

Ο δίσκος των Attika "When Heroes Fall"
Band: Attika
Country of origin: United States
Location: Melbourne, Florida
Status: Active
Formed in: 1986
Genre: Power/Heavy Metal
Years active: 1986-1996, ?-present

Audio: "When Heroes Fall"
Album: "When Heroes Fall"
Type: Full length

Release date: 1991
Label: Prison
Format: Cassette

Release date: 1993
Label: Massacre Records
Format: CD

Release date: March 23rd, 1994
Label: Metal Mania
Format: CD

Release date: April 26th, 2019
Label: Pure Steel Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Filming the Tragedy
02. Silent Rage
03. When Heroes Fall
04. Prisoners Of Habit
05. Hollow Grave
06. Deliverer
07. Seventh Sign
08. The Shame
09. Black Rose
10. Silent Rage - Live (Bonustrack)

Band members:
Jeff Patelski - Drums
Joe Longobardi - Guitars
Robert Van Wart - Vocals
Scott Miller - Bass

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου