English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Rotting Christ - "The Sons Of Hell" (lyric video)

Το video των Rotting Christ για το "The Sons Of Hell" από το album "The Heretics"
We are all devils and make this world our hell
Exiled Angels that wallow in sin and curse

Make your choice, wish you well
Serve in heaven or rule in Hell

A fool's paradise is a wise man's hell
Love delights ,forbidden apples

Hale hellfire,burning spell
Our Heaven is their Hell

The Sons of Hell-The Sons of Hell

Heaven shine bright, but so do flames
I see the light,I see the shades

Pay the price choose your faith
Burn in fire or live your death

Your mind can make a heaven of Hell
A hell of heaven,a magic spell

Make your choice, wish you well
Serve in heaven or rule in Hell


The Sons of Hell-The Sons of Hell

Make your choice, wish you well-Serve in heaven or rule in Hell

Το νέο album των Rotting Christ κυκλοφορεί ήδη. Οι ηγέτες της Ελληνικής black metal σκηνής επέστρεψαν δισκογραφικά μετά από τρία χρόνια. Ο διάδοχος του "Rituals" (Φεβρουάριος 2016) φέρει τον τίτλο "The Heretics" και κυκλοφόρησε προ ημερών. Παρακολουθούμε το lyric video του τραγουδιού "The Sons Of Hell", το οποίο είναι bonus κομμάτι του δίσκου...

Band: Rotting Christ
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Athens, Attica
Formed in: 1987
Genre: Black Metal
Lyrical themes: Anti-Christianity, Occultism, Greek mythology, Satanism
Years active: 1987-present

Lyric video: "The Sons Of Hell"
Video made by: Manthos Stergiou
Album: "The Heretics"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 15th, 2019
Label: Season of Mist
Format: CD, 12" vinyl, Cassette

Track listing:
01. In the Name of God 04:14 (00:01)
02. Vetry zlye (Ветры злые) 03:13 (04:12)
03. Heaven and Hell and Fire 04:52 (07:26)
04. Hallowed Be Thy Name 05:06 (11:51)
05. Dies Irae 03:46 (16:57)
06. I Believe (Πιστεύω) 03:42 (20:43)
07. Fire God and Fear 04:50 (24:25)
08. The Voice of the Universe 05:23 (29:15)
09. The New Messiah 03:07 (34:38)
10. The Raven 05:23 (37:45)

Band members:
Themis Tolis - Drums
Sakis Tolis - Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
Van Ace - Bass
George Emmanuel - Guitars (lead)

Irina Zybina - Vocals
Dayal Patterson - Intoning (track 7)
Melechesh Ashmedi - Vocals (track 8)
Stratis Steele - Intoning (track 10)

Miscellaneous staff:
Sakis Tolis - Producer
George Emmanuel - Engineering
Maximos Manolis - Artwork
Jens Bogren - Mixing, Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου