English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Hell's Guardian - "Blood Must Have Blood" (video)

Οι Hell's Guardian μας έρχονται από την Ιταλία. Δημιουργήθηκαν προ δεκαετίας κι αρέσκονται στο μελωδικό death metal. Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους, ένα demo κι ένα ep. Πιο πρόσφατο δισκογραφικό τους πόνημα το album "As Above So Below" που "βγήκε" στα μέσα του περασμένου Σεπτέμβρη...

Δελτίο τύπου: «In a richly worth listening, play-cultural high-quality intersection of Amorphis, Edge Of Sanity and In Flames, the band has musically found itself entirely. The quartet's epic melodic death metal, which was arranged as elaborately as lovingly and often upliftingly pompous, also made its own unique, stylistically and thematically unbreakable way. 

In July 2015, the lombard hellguardians released an EP titled "Ex Adversis Resurgo", which was able to receive many positive responses. Hell's Guardian shared the stages with popular acts like Amorphis, Children Of Bodom and Sabaton. The second album "As Above So Below" was officially released on September 14th, 2018.»

Το βίντεο των Hell's Guardian για το "Blood Must Have Blood" από το album "As Above So Below"
Band: Hell's Guardian
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Edolo (Brescia), Lombardy
Formed in: 2009
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Years active: 2009-present

Video: "Blood Must Have Blood"
Album: "As Above So Below"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 14th, 2018
Label: Record Union
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Over The Line 01:40 (instrumental)
02. Crystal Door 05:27
03. As Above So Below 04:13
04. Blood Must Have Blood 04:38
05. Waiting... For Nothing 01:15 (instrumental)
06. 90 Days 07:26
07. Lake Of Blood 05:10
08. Jester Smile 04:44
09. My Guide My Hunger (feat. Adrienne Cowan & Marco Pastorino) 05:30
10. I Rise Up 05:52
11. Colorful Dreams (feat. Ark Nattlig Ulv) 05:14

Band members:
Dylan Formis - Drums
Freddie Formis - Guitars (rhythm)
Cesare Damiolini - Guitars (lead), Vocals (growls)
Claudio Cor - Bass

Fabrizio Romani - Guitars (solo) (track 2)
Mirela Isaincu - Violin (tracks 2, 8)
Adrienne Cowan - Vocals (track 9)
Marco Pastorino - Vocals (track 9)
Ark Nattlig Ulv - Vocals (track 11)

Miscellaneous staff:
Freddie Formis - Producer
Fabrizio Romani - Recording
Flavia Mora - Photography
Marco Pastorino - Producer (vocals)
Samuele Faulisi - Orchestrations
Gustavo Sazes - Cover art, Design, Logo
Michele Guaitoli - Mixing, Mastering, Artwork, Layout

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου