English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Dust Bolt - "The Fourth Strike" (video)

Dust Bolt: Γερμανικό thrash metal συγκρότημα που δημιουργήθηκε το 2007 κι έχει κυκλοφορήσει ένα ep και τέσσερις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους. Ο πιο πρόσφατος φέρει τον τίτλο "Trapped in Chaos" και "βγήκε" προ μηνός...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The idyllic slopes and crystalline lakes of beautiful Bavaria stood no chance when Dust Bolt emerged in 2006 to encrust Germany and the rest of the world in hefty, Bay Area-influenced thrash metal featuring crossover influences and killer melodies.

The fourpiece elevates its trademark sound to perfection on fourth longplayer Trapped in Chaos: profound lyrics and dark melodies succumb to the lethal grooves of old school monster ‘Dead Inside‘ before you`ll get swept off your feet by the hyperspeed aggression of The Bad Ad‘.

‘Shed My Skin‘ proclaims the Toxic Waltz 2.0 in particularly nasty fashion, and Dust Bolt prove once more how pure hostility, massive hooks and melodic vocals are the ultimative recipe for a thrashfest between retro and modern. Catch them on their headlining tour Spring 2019!»

Dust Bolt: «We are stoked to release our new video for The Fourth Strike, the opening track of our new album Trapped in Chaos! Shout out to our buddy Ben who joined us several times during the last year and travelled with us on the Trapped in Asia Tour in December! It feels great to have some sick live footage captured in a video full of energy, great scenes and action! This is our fourth strike and it´s coming close to you. Check out our tourdates. Anyways, you will not be prepared.»

Band: Dust Bolt
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Landsberg am Lech, Bavaria
Formed in: 2007
Genre: Thrash Metal
Lyrical themes: Corrupt Politics, War, Disease

Το βίντεο των Dust Bolt για το "The Fourth Strike" από το album "Trapped in Chaos"
Video: "The Fourth Strike"
Album: "Trapped in Chaos"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 18th, 2019
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD, Vinyl

Track listing:
1. The Fourth Strike
2. Dead Inside
3. The Bad Ad
4. Bloody Rain
5. Rhythm to My Madness
6. Shed My Skin
7. Killing Time
8. Trapped in Chaos
9. Another Day in Hell

Band members:
Lenny Bruce - Vocals, Guitar
Flo Dehn - Guitar
Ben Muenzel - Bass
Nico Rayman - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου