English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Lemuria - "Deceptive Hibernation" (lyric video)

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή για τους Lemuria μετά από εννέα χρόνια. Το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα των Βέλγων metallers φέρει τον τίτλο "The Hysterical Hunt"και κυκλοφορεί μεθαύριο. Οι Lemuria μας έρχονται από την Αμβέρσα. Δημιουργήθηκαν (ως Spinal Chill) στα τελειώματα του προηγούμενου αιώνα, αρέσκονται στο συμφωνικό black metal κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους, ένα demo κι ένα single...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Lemuria is a symphonic black metal band from Belgium, mixing heavy music with orchestral, bombastic scores and daring instrumental and symphonic parts. On the 18th of January 2019, the new album "The Hysterical Hunt" will be released on Massacre Records. Stay tuned, for a new chapter of symphonic black metal!»

Band: Lemuria
Country of origin: Belgium
Location: Antwerp, Antwerp
Formed in: 2001
Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Lyrical themes: Mythology, Crusades
Years active: 1999-2001 (as Spinal Chill), 2001-?, ?-present

Το βίντεο των Lemuria για το "Deceptive Hibernation" από το album "The Hysterical Hunt"
Lyric video: "Deceptive Hibernation"
Video made by: Titanforged Productions
Album: "The Hysterical Hunt"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 18th, 2019
Label: Massacre Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Prologue (The Land of the Beast) 02:01
02. A Plague upon the Land 04:50
03. The Hysterical Hunt 08:03
04. Between Man and Wolf 06:30
05. As Darkness Falls (instr) 01:07
06. Of Winter and Hell 06:25
07. A Secret Life 09:29
08. Deceptive Hibernation 05:02
09. An Elusive Monster (instr) 02:19
10. Endgame (The Impending Truth) 08:40
11. Epilogue (Before the Dawn) 04:22
12. A Dream that Never Came (bonus track) 03:41

Band members:
Bart De Prins - Bass
Vincent Pichal - Drums, Keyboards, Orchestrations
Gaël Sortino - Guitars (lead, acoustic)
Jeroen De Kooning - Guitars (rhythm)
Daan Swinnen - Vocals

Alexandra Kastrinakis - Vocals (female)
Herbert Flack - Vocals
Sophia Poppy Verrept - Vocals (female)

Miscellaneous staff:
Kris Verwimp - Artwork
Bert Vervoort - Recording & production
Yarne Heylen - Recording, mixing, mastering & production

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου