English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Steve Hackett - "Under The Eye Of The Sun" (video)

Τα "ζυγά" χρόνια κυκλοφορεί live albums, τα "μονά" στουντιακούς δίσκους, τουλάχιστον από το 2014 και μετά. Ο λόγος για τον Steve Hackett, ο οποίος θα κυκλοφορήσει τον επόμενο μήνα το νέο του δισκογραφικό πόνημα υπό τον τίτλο "At The Edge Of Light". Αρχικά επρόκειτο να κυκλοφορήσει στα τέλη του περασμένου Οκτώβρη. Είναι ο 25ος "στουντιακός" δίσκος στην μεγάλη καριέρα του σπουδαίου συνθέτη / κιθαρίστα (που έγινε γνωστός ως μέλος των Genesis)...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Steve Hackett - Under The Eye Of The Sun. New album ‘At The Edge Of Light’ out January 25, 2019. "At The Edge Of Light" is the 2019 studio album by Steve Hackett, it will be released as:

➤ Ltd. CD+DVD Mediabook with 5.1 surround mix & making of (international)

➤ Ltd. CD+DVD Jewelcase (North America)

➤ CD

➤ Digital album and

➤ Gatefold black 2LP with etching on Side D plus CD as well as limited vinyl editions:

➥ 300x transp. blue
➥ 400x white - exclusive to UK indie stores
➥ 100x clear & 200x transparent red
➥ 1000x exclusive 'Vortex' splatter vinyl edition»

Steve Hackett: «Under the Eye of the Sun celebrates the wonder and spirit of the amazing rock-scapes I've experienced: Monument Valley, Sedona, Grand Canyon, Uluru and Arabian desert. This picture video by Leigh Harris and Franck Avril along with the song captures the sharp contrasts of bright light and mysterious darkness through the Shamanic heartbeat of these awe-inspiring places... Enjoy!»

Το βίντεο του Steve Hackett για το "Under The Eye Of The Sun" από το album "At The Edge Of Light"
Artist: Steve Hackett
Birth name: Stephen Richard Hackett
Born: 12 February 1950
Occupations: Musician songwriter producer
Instruments: Guitar, vocals
Years active: 1970-present

1st Video: "Under The Eye Of The Sun"
2nd video: Track discussion
Album: "At The Edge Of Light"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 25th, 2019
Genre: Progressive rock
Label: Inside Out Music
Format: CD, CD+DVD, 2LP, Digital

Track listing:
01. Fallen Walls and Pedestals
02.Beasts in Our Time
03. Under the Eye of the Sun
04. Underground Railroad
05. Those Golden Wings
06. Shadow and Flame
07. Hungry Years
08. Descent
09. Conflict
10. Peace

Steve Hackett - guitars
Durga McBroom - vocals
Lorelei McBroom - vocals
Nick D'Virgilio - drums
Simon Phillips - drums
Sheema Mukherjee - sitar
Gulli Briem - drums, percussion
Malik Mansurov - tar
Jonas Reingold - bass guitar
Paul Stillwell - didgeridoo
Rob Townsend - saxophone, bass clarinet, duduk
Amanda Lehmann - vocals
John Hackett - flute
Gary O'Toole - drums
Roger King - keyboards
Ben Fenner - keyboards
Dick Driver - double bass
Christine Townsend - violin, viola

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου