Header Ads

Header ADS

SkeleToon - "They Never Say Die" (teaser)

Ονομάζονται SkeleToon, μας έρχονται από την Ιταλία, δημιουργήθηκαν προ επταετίας, αποκαλούν την μουσική τους "Nerd-Power Metal" και μας παρουσιάζονται κάπως έτσι: "SkeleToon: The Original "Nerd-Power Metal" Project. If you love Power Metal & Geek stuff, you've come to the right place".

Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους ("The Curse of the Avenger" - 2016, "Ticking Clock" - 2017). Ο τρίτος είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "They Never Say Die" κι αναμένεται τον Φεβρουάριο του νέου έτους...

Δελτίο τύπου: «SkeleToon was born in 2011, when Mr. Tomi Fooler decided to run Counterstream when POWER METAL was Considered just a "Foolish & Old Concept". They are now kind of "NERD METAL" pioneers, a classic, 80s', double bassdrum, fast Power Metal, melted with NERD & GEEK themes.

Live Shows are created to make fun of what is considered "avoid", and jokes are always round the corner, while Studio albums are always hiding a deeper meaning, beneath their catchy "NERD SURFACE". If you Love Cult Movies, Role Games, Comic Books, Fantasy Sagas and Speed, kick a**es Heavy Metal, you have come to the right place!»

Το teaser του δίσκου των SkeleToon "They Never Say Die"
Band: SkeleToon
Country of origin: Italy
Formed in: 2011
Genre: Power Metal
Years active: 2011-present

Video: Album teaser
Album: "They Never Say Die"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 8th, 2019
Label: Scarlet Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Intro/Hell-O
02. Hoist Our Colors
03. The Truffle Shuffle Army: Bizardly Bizarre
04. To Leave a Land
05. They Never Say Die
06. Last Chance
07. I Have the Key
08. The Chain Master
09. When Legends Turn Real
10. Farewell (Avantasia cover)
11. Goonies R Good Enough (Cindy Lauper cover)

Band members:
Henry "SYDOZ" Sidoti - Drums
Andrea Cappellari - Guitars
Davide "Lord Dave" Piletto - Guitars
Tomi Fooler - Vocals
Jack Stiaccini - Bass

Guido Benedetti - Guitars
Simone Mularoni - Guitars
Alessio Lucatti - Keyboards
Capt. Jack Sparrow - Vocals (track 2)
Chunk - Vocals (track 3)
Jake Fratelli - Vocals (track 6)
Chester Copperpot - Vocals (track 7)
Sloth - Vocals (track 8)
One Eyed Willy - Vocals (track 9)
Melissa Bonny - Vocals (female) (track 10)
Giacomo Voli - Vocals (track 11)

Miscellaneous staff:
Simone Mularoni - Recording, Mixing, Mastering
Stan Decker - Cover art

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.