English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Interaction - "You Make Me So Wild" (audio)

Band: Interaction
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Karlshamn & Asarum
Formed in: 1979
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Years active: 1979-1989, 1997, 2014-present

Το λογότυπο του συγκροτήματος Interaction
Audio: "You Make Me So Wild"
Album: "Warriors"
Type: Compilation
Label: Cult Metal Classics

Track listing: - CD1:
01. Stuck In Drugs
02. It's Right
03. Woman In White
04. Space Jail
05. Heavy Night
06. Turn Up The Light
07. You Make Me So Wild
08. Impressions
09. I'll Still Be Strong
10. You've Got To Realize
11. Strange Situation
12. Deep In My Soul
13. Girls
14. Helpless
15. I Go Crazy
16. Take It Easy

Track listing: - CD2:
01. Shadows
02. It's A Game
03. Silver Lady
04. Angel
05. Why Don't You Call Me
06. Meaning Of Life
07. We Are The Leaders
08. Woman
09. Warrior
10. Go Man Go
11. Pay With Rock
12. Shadows
13. Turn It On

Δελτίο τύπου: «Legendary Swedish hard rock / metallers Interaction were one of the oldest Swedish hard rock bands having been formed in the late 70's but also existing under different names before 1979. With a career spanning over 15 years, the band released a series of great demos, songs, compilations and albums and it was a matter of time until all this material was available as a great anthology.

Janne Stark, the well known Swedish guitar player and author of the Swedish Hard Rock & Heavy Metal Encyclopedia, dropped the idea and set the wheels in motion and thanks to him, pretty soon you'll be holding in your hands a double disc deluxe CD reissue featuring almost everything the band has ever written, including story on the band and cool photos from the entire history of the band.

If you're into 70's / 80's hard rock and heavy metal, that successfully blends Thin Lizzy type hard rock with melodic metal and pomp rock touches, then Interaction will definitely be your thing. The CD reissue will be entitled "Warriors" and will be limited to 500 copies. Available for shipping February 15th, 2019.»

Βιογραφικό: «Formed 1979 and split-up in the early 90's. Their record debut was on the compilation album 'Rockslaget (1981)' with the songs "Stuck in Drugs" and "It's Right". Their second appearence was on the 'Karlshamns Musikforum 15 År (1989)' compilation with the song "It's a Game". A promo single was released in 1990 entitled 'Silver Lady / It's a Game' limited to only 5-6 copies, it was followed up with the MLP 'Interaction (1990)'.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου