English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Final Heiress - "You're In My Heart" (audio)

Final Heiress: Ολλανδικό heavy metal συγκρότημα, το οποίο έδρασε στα μέσα της δεκαετίας του ογδόντα. Κατάφερε να κυκλοφορήσει ένα demo τεσσάρων τραγουδιών το 1984 συν ένα single ("") την ίδια χρονιά και διαλύθηκε.

Η μπάντα επαναδραστηριοποιήθηκε προ εξαετίας χωρίς να έχει κυκλοφορήσει κάτι. Η Cult Metal Classics συγκέντρωσε όλο το 80s υλικό των Final Heiress και θα το κυκλοφορήσει τον Φεβρουάριο του νέου έτους. Η συλλογή φέρει τον τίτλο "In The Shadows Of Pain"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Final Heiress is a band that started back in the mid-80's in Holland and after disbanding many years ago, they're back in action since 2012. Collectors and demo hounds are already familiar with them mainly through their classic '84 demo and the hard to find '84 single "You're in my heart".

After many years, with the assistance of the Emerald guitar player Paul Van Rijswijk who is also a member of the reunited Final Heiress, we were able to come to an agreement with the band and offer you all their missing recordings including their unreleased mini album, their demo and of course their classic two song single.

Everything will be available in a deluxe CD limited to 500 units and it is expected to be available for shipping by February,15th 2019. The album will be entitiled "In The Shadows Of Pain" and as usual the CD will come with lyrics, remastered sound, band story and tons of great band photos from the 80's until now. Fans of 80's dutch steel should not miss this one!»

Το τραγούδι των Final Heiress "You're In My Heart" από το album "In The Shadows Of Pain"
Band: Final Heiress
Country of origin: Netherlands
Location: Wijdenes, North Holland
Formed in: 1984
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Life
Years active: 1984-?, 2012-present

Audio: "You're In My Heart"
Album: "In The Shadows Of Pain"
Type: Compilation
Release date: February 15th, 2019
Label: Cult Metal Classics
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Burning Brains
02. Flags Of Convenience
03. Cry From The Undertow
04. Look Around
05. Mystery
06. The Omen (Version 1)
07. The Omen (Version 2)
08. Twisted By Rules
09. Watchful Parasites
10. You're In My Heart

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου