Header Ads

Header ADS

Divine Ascension - "The Uncovering" (album stream)

Divine Ascension: συγκρότημα εξ' Αυστραλίας, το οποίο ακροβατεί ανάμεσα στο (Ευρωπαϊκό) power και το progressive metal. Δημιουργήθηκε πριν από ένδεκα χρόνια κι έχει κυκλοφορήσει τρία full length albums, ένα demo κι ένα single. Πιο πρόσφατο δισκογραφικό τους πόνημα το άλμπουμ "The Uncovering" που κυκλοφόρησε προ μηνός...

Δελτίο τύπου: «World-class, progressive metal outfit, Divine Ascension, have returned, unleashing their brand new album, The Uncovering, upon the world. The Uncovering screams modern, fast-paced and powerful. It synthesises heavy, pounding rhythms, passionate, memorable vocals and eerie, cinematic layers with simply brilliant songwriting. All enveloped within clever arrangements that listeners and supporters will instantly recognise as Divine Ascension’s unique sound.

Divine Ascension’s second release, Liberator launched them on a 30+ date tour of Europe supporting Stratovarius with Gloryhammer. They conquered their own shores nationally, supporting Blind Guardian on their full national tour and then went on to complete a lengthy headline tour of Australia. The band showcased their unique and energetic performance to a swathe of passionate and expressive fans across the globe while refining and further enhancing their product.

Divine Ascension are looking to broaden their horizons with The Uncovering and reach more of their supporters throughout the world. With unrelenting persistence, ambition and dedication, the band hope to further extend their reach and amass even more loyal fans of heavy music, allowing others to uncover the brilliance that is, Divine Ascension.

Guest vocals from Tom S Englund (Evergrey) on “Pursuit of Desire”. Mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios (Soilwork, Katatonia, Opeth, Persefone, Devin Townsend etc.)»

Ο δίσκος των Divine Ascension "The Uncovering"
Band: Divine Ascension
Country of origin: Australia
Location: Melbourne, Victoria
Formed in: 2007
Genre: Progressive/Power Metal
Years active: 2007-present

Album: "The Uncovering"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 16th, 2018
Label: ViciSolum Productions
Format: CD, Digital

Band members:
Luke Wenczel - Drums
Karl Szulik - Guitars (lead)
Jennifer Borg - Vocals
Jason Meracis - Bass

Tom Englund - Vocals (additional, track 4)

Miscellaneous staff:
James Ledger - Artwork
Jens Bogren - Mixing, Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.