Header Ads

Header ADS

Blind Guardian - "Imaginations Revisited - Pt. II" (documentary)

Documentary για το album των Blind Guardian "Imaginations from the Other Side"
Στα μέσα Σεπτεμβρίου επανακυκλοφόρησαν οι τέσσερις πρώτοι δίσκοι των Blind Guardian. Δηλαδή τα albums: "Battalions of Fear", "Follow the Blind", "Tales from the Twilight World" και "Somewhere Far Beyond". Στα τέλη του προηγούμενου (πλέον) μήνα ακολούθησε νέος κύκλος επανακυκλοφοριών.

Ανάμεσά τους και το πέμπτο album των Γερμανών metallers "Imaginations from the other side", που πρωτοκυκλοφόρησε την άνοιξη του 1995. Με αφορμή τις επανακυκλοφορίες η μπάντα και η εταιρεία τους (Nuclear Blast) ετοίμασαν μία σειρά από ντοκιμαντέρ όπου τα μέλη της Γερμανικής μπάντας συζητούν και θυμούνται τις συνθήκες που επικρατούσαν όταν ηχογραφούσαν εκείνους τους δίσκους...

Δελτίο τύπου: «You thought everything has been said about :Imaginations"? You think sports and music are a good match? You may change your mind after watching this one. But most of all you will find out who the king of table soccer is.»

Band: Blind Guardian
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Krefeld, North Rhine-Westphalia
Status: Active
Formed in: 1986
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Epic tales, Legends/Myths, Fantasy, Tolkien, Literature
Years active: 1984-1986 (as Lucifer's Heritage), 1986-present

Video: "Imaginations Revisited - Pt. II" (documentary)
Album: "Imaginations from the Other Side"
Type: Full length

Release date: April 5th, 1995
Label: Virgin Records
Format: CD, Vinyl

Re-release date: November 30th, 2018
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Format: 2CD, 2 Vinyls

Tracklist - Disc 1:
01. Imaginations from the Other Side (2012 Remix and Remaster) 7:10
02. I'm Alive (2012 Remix and Remaster) 5:31
03. A Past and Future Secret (2012 Remix and Remaster) 3:43
04. The Script for My Requiem (2012 Remix and Remaster) 6:54
05. Mordred's Song (2012 Remix and Remaster) 5:27
06. Born in a Mourning Hall (2012 Remix and Remaster) 5:14
07. Bright Eyes (2012 Remix and Remaster) 5:14
08. Another Holy War (2012 Remix and Remaster) 4:35
09. And the Story Ends (2012 Remix and Remaster) 5:57
10. The Wizard (2018 Remix and Remaster) 3:19
11. System's Failing (2018 Mix) 4:24

Tracklist - Disc 2:
01. Imaginations From The Other Side (Original) 7:19
02. I'm Alive (Original) 5:32
03. A Past And Future Secret (Original) 3:48
04. The Script For My Requiem (Original) 6:09
05. Mordred's Song (Original) 5:29
06. Born In A Mourning Hall (Original) 5:15
07. Bright Eyes (Original) 5:17
08. Another Holy War (Original) 4:33
09. And The Story Ends (Original) 6:00

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.