Header Ads

Header ADS

Amon Amarth - "Guardians of Asgaard" (Live at Summer Breeze)

Τον πρώτο live δίσκο της καριέρας τους κυκλοφόρησαν προ μηνός οι Amon Amarth. Φέρει τον τίτλο "The Pursuit of Vikings: 25 Years in the Eye of the Storm", ο οποίος αναφέρεται στα 25 χρόνια δισκογραφικής παρουσίας της Σουηδικής μπάντας καθώς το 1993 κυκλοφόρησε σε κασέτα το demo "Thor Arise"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «On November 16th, Amon Amarth will release their new documentary and supporting live album(s), The Pursuit Of Vikings: 25 Years In The Eye Of The Storm - which includes a retrospective documentary that features a wealth of live and behind-the-scenes content and extensive band interviews.

This film tells the Swedish quintet's history, through both their own eyes and those of the fans that have supported them along the way. It is a thrilling collection that pays respect to the faithful, as well as making for a detailed and riveting introduction for those new to their inspiring story.

Paired with this documentary is the live video/audio, which contains two different sets at 2017's Summer Breeze Festival in Germany, capturing the unit at their very best.»

Band: Amon Amarth
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Stockholm
Formed in: 1992
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Lyrical themes: Vikings, Warfare, Mythology, Destruction
Years active: 1988-1992 (as Scum), 1992-present

Video: "Twilight of the Thunder God"
Album: "The Pursuit of Vikings: 25 Years in the Eye of the Storm"
Type: Live album
Release date: November 16th, 2018
Label: Metal Blade Records
Format: 2DVD+CD, Blu-ray, 2 12" vinyls, Digital

Disc 1 (DVD) - Documentary

1. The Pursuit of Vikings: 25 Years in the Eye of the Storm 01:42:11

Disc 2 (DVD) - Live at Summer Breeze: The Movies

Το βίντεο των Amon Amarth για το "Guardians of Asgaard" από το album "The Pursuit of Vikings"
01. Twilight Of The Thunder God
02. Free Will Sacrifice
03. With Oden On Our Side
04. The Last With Pagan Blood
05. For The Stabwounds In Our Backs
06. Thousand Years Of Oppression
07. Gods Of War Arise
08. Versus The World
09. Asator
10. Under The Northern Star
11. Fate Of Norns
12. Varyags Of Miklagaard
13. Live For The Kill
14. Victorious March
15. The Pursuit Of Vikings
16. As Loke Falls
17. First Kill
18. The Way Of Vikings
19. At Dawn's First Light
20. Cry Of The Black Birds
21. Deceiver Of The Gods
22. Destroyer Of The Universe
23. Death In Fire
24. Father Of The Wolf
25. Runes To My Memory
26. War Of The Gods
27. Raise Your Horns
28. A Dream That Cannot Be
29. Guardians Of Asgaard
30. Twilight Of The Thunder God

Disc 3 (CD) - Live at Summer Breeze: The Album

01. The Pursuit Of Vikings
02. As Loke Falls
03. First Kill
04. The Way Of Vikings
05. At Dawn's First Light
06. Cry Of The Black Birds
07. Deceiver Of The Gods
08. Destroyer Of The Universe
09. Death In Fire
10. Father Of The Wolf
11. Runes To My Memory
12. War Of The Gods
13. Raise Your Horns
14. A Dream That Cannot Be
15. Guardians Of Asgaard
16. Twilight Of The Thunder God

Band members:
Ted Lundström - Bass
Olavi Mikkonen - Guitars
Johan Hegg - Vocals
Johan Söderberg - Guitars
Jocke Wallgren - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.