Header Ads

Header ADS

Tygers of Pan Tang - "Hellbound Spellbound Live 1981" (TV-Spot)

Μία ηχογράφηση των Tygers of Pan Tang το 1981 στο Nottingham Rock City "ήρθε" στο φως και θα κυκλοφορήσει λίγο πριν τα Χριστούγεννα. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Hellbound Spellbound Live 1981" κι το ότι ακούμε στις κιθάρες τον John Sykes νομίζω ότι αρκεί για να μας "βάλει στην πρίζα"!!!

Δελτίο τύπου: «Are you ready for one of the best live recordings ever done by a rock band? On 21st of December 2018 the Tygers Of Pan Tang will release "Hellbound Spellbound Live 1981" featuring the classic line up. The show was originally recorded live by Chris Tsangarides at Nottingham Rock City in 1981 has now been remixed and remastered by Soren Andersen (Glenn Hughes / Mike Tramp) at the Medley Studios in Denmark. The release is exclusively available for pre-order now in the following formats:

* Box-set (limited edition 500 copies) including LTD GOLD 180g gatefold 2xLP, LTD gold digipack CD, exclusive A2 poster signed by Robb Weir, original laminated tour pas with keyhanger, free ticket to Tyges Of Pan Tang live at Nordic Noise Rock Festival 11th of May 2019.
* 140 g black LP gatefold
* Limited Edition gold digipack CD (2000 copies only)
* Jewelcase CD, 20 pages booklet

All formats includes graphic designs with liner-notes, original press photos, rare live and behind the scene photos, flyers, interviews and press clippings. A lot of this material has never been published before and will available exclusively on this release.»

Band: Tygers of Pan Tang
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, England
Status: Active
Formed in: 1978
Lyrical themes: Life, Partying, Love, Metal
Years active: 1978-1984, 1985-1987, 1999-present

Το σποτ των Tygers of Pan Tang για την κυκλοφορία του "Hellbound Spellbound Live 1981"
Video: TV-Spot
Album: "Hellbound Spellbound Live 1981"
Type: Live album
Release date: December 21st, 2018
Label: Mighty Music
Format: CD, LP

Track listing:
01. Take It
02. Rock'N'Roll Man
03. Black Jack
04. Tyger Bay
05. Insanity
06. Euthanasia
07. Mirror
08. Wild Cat
09. Money
10. Don't Stop By
11. Gangland
12. Silver + Gold
13. Hellbound
14. Slave To Freedom
15. All Or Nothing
16. Raised On Rock

Band members:
Robb Weir - Guitars
Rocky - Bass
Brian Dick - Drums
John Sykes - Guitars
John Deverill - Vocals

Miscellaneous staff:
Chris Tsangarides (R.I.P. 2018) Recording
Søren Andersen Remixing, Remastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.