English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Create a Kill - "Summoned to Rise" (full album)

Create a Kill: νέο αλλά όχι άπειρο συγκρότημα καθώς τα μέλη του έχουν "ένσημα" από μπάντες όπως οι Malevolent Creation, Possessed, Solstice (οι Αμερικανοί) κλπ. Το μουσικό τους ύφος; "Old school extreme thrash" όπως το χαρακτηρίζουν οι ίδιοι με επιρροές από μπάντες όπως οι: Slayer, Dark Angel, Devastation, Kreator, Vader. Το περασμένο καλοκαίρι (αρχές Ιουνίου ψηφιακά - τέλη Ιουλίου σε cd) κυκλοφόρησε το ντεμπούτο τους υπό τον τίτλο "Summoned to Rise"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Create a Kill is an extreme thrash metal band based out of Miami, FL. Formed by former Malevolent Creation drummer Gus Rios, who is now on guitar and fellow ex Malevolent Creation drummer Alex Marquez, also stepping away from the kit to do vocals. The nucleus of the band is rounded out by Daniel Gonzalez of the legendary Possessed on guitar.

The full length album entitled, "Summoned To Rise" was recorded and mixed by Rios and features guest drummers, Dirk Verbueren of Soilwork and Tobias Gustafsson of Vomitory. The rest of the drums on the album were handled by Gus Rios and Alex Marquez. The sound of Create a Kill can be described as extreme, non melodic, and fast thrash metal with slight elements of grind such as blast beats.»

Ο δίσκος των Create a Kill "Summoned to Rise"
Band: Create a Kill
Country of origin: United States
Location: Miami, Florida
Genre: Thrash Metal

Album: "Summoned to Rise"
Type: Full length

Release date: June 2nd, 2018
Label: Independent
Format: Digital

Release date: July 31st, 2018
Label: Repulsive Echo Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Summoned to Rise 02:58
02. Cold Blooded 03:14
03. Crave the Blade 03:39
04. Decimate 04:57
05. Premeditated 03:18
06. Gauntlet of Pain 03:42
07. Praise the Beast 03:12
08. Reap the Whirlwind 04:27
09. The Sow is Mine 04:13
10. Show of Force 03:29

Band members:
Daniel Gonzalez - Guitars
Gus Rios - Guitars, Drums
Alex Marquez - Vocals

Dirk Verbeuren - Drums
Tobias Gustafsson - Drums
Matt Harvey - Vocals

Miscellaneous staff:
Gus Rios - Recording, Mixing
Robbe Kok - Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου