Header Ads

Header ADS

War of Thrones - "Say What" (video)

Ο τραγουδιστής Wade Black και ο κιθαρίστας Rick Renstrom έχουν συνεργασθεί αρκετές φορές στο παρελθόν (βλ. Leash Law, Rick Renstrom, Tiwanaku). Πλέον ξανασυνεργάζονται σε ένα καινούριο συγκρότημα, τους War of Thrones. Οι W.O.T. δημιουργήθηκαν προ επταετίας, αλλά μόλις τον περασμένο Μάρτιο κυκλοφόρησαν το ντεμπούτο τους υπό τον τίτλο "Conflict in Creation"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «War of Thrones is an "in your face" metal band from Tampa, Florida. It all started with a vision from iconic metal singer, Wade Black, who fronted many metal bands such as Crimson Glory, Leather Wolf, and Leash Law. On guitar is none other than the amazing Rick Renstrom, who was the recording and touring guitarist for Rob Rock.

Rick also recorded 9 international records, including Leash Law's "Dogface" record, and a solo record with various artists such as Matt Sinner, Richard Christy, and many more. Search YouTube to see Rick's ripping video,"The Fire Within". On bass guitar we have Holmes and Slice virtuoso, Rich Marks, who has played the Tampa Bay area for 15 years. Last, but not least, on drums is Jason Marks.

War of Thrones aspires to capture the heart and stimulate the mind of its audience, depicting the historical battle between good and evil. The debut record titled "Conflict and Creation" is slated to start recording in February of 2012. The audio that is currently up are early demo samples. Come join us on our quest and become a fan now... stand on the front lines! Do you have what it takes to be a WAR OF THRONES soldier? Now, let the battle begin!»

Το video των War of Thrones για το "Say What" από το album "Conflict in Creation"
Band: War of Thrones
Country of origin: United States
Location: Tampa, Florida
Formed in: 2011
Genre: Heavy Metal
Years active: 2011-present

Video: "Say What"
Album: "Conflict in Creation"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 9th, 2018
Label: Independent
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Ascending 04:23
02. Creation 03:41
03. Savior 05:01
04. Entranced 04:13
05. Damnation 04:10
06. Aftermath 05:19
07. Say What 04:43
08. Kingdom 04:44
09. Rule the World 03:56
10. Reaction 04:26
11. Channeling Demons 04:25
12. Descending 05:18

Band members:
Wade Black - Vocals
Rick Renstrom - Guitar
Rich Marks - Bass

Patrick Johansson - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
Maor Appelbaum - Mastering
James Fox - Mixing, Recording

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.