Header Ads

Header ADS

Seven Sisters - "Once and Future King" (video)

Κυκλοφορεί ήδη ο δεύτερος δίσκος των Seven Sisters. Τιτλοφορείται "The Cauldron and the Cross" και "βγήκε" τον περασμένο Απριλίου σε cd και τον Ιούνιο σε βινύλιο. Η μπάντα μας έρχεται από την Μεγάλη Βρετανία, δημιουργήθηκε προ πενταετίας, επηρεάζεται από το: "70's and 80's metal, rock and prog" κι έχει κυκλοφορήσει δύο full length albums, ένα demo κι ένα single...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Born in the depths of West London, Seven Sisters are a four-piece band forged from the same steel as the NWOBHM acts of yesteryear. Over the past three years they’ve gathered a reputation as a stellar act in the heavy metal scene; earning their stripes playing shows all over the UK and Europe off the back of two independent releases The Warden Demo (2014), and the Lost In Time 7” (2015).

Their self-titled debut album (2016) was met with rave reviews, and sold out of the first pressing of physical copies in just three weeks. After signing with Dissonance Productions and releasing their second album, "The Cauldron and the Cross", Seven Sisters have proven that they are not simply copying the template laid down by the fathers of heavy metal, but they are moulding their own sound to usher in a new era.»

Band: Seven Sisters
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: London, England
Formed in: 2013
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Mythology, Fantasy, Glory
Years active: 2013-present

Το βίντεο των Seven Sisters για το "Once and Future King" από το album "The Cauldron and the Cross"
Video: "Once and Future King"
Director: Callum Jupp
Camera Op: Andi Thompson
Actress: Sarah Kirk
Actor: Feargal Parham
Dead Guy: Some Prick

Album: "The Cauldron and the Cross"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 13th, 2018 (CD)
Label: Dissonance Productions
Release date: June 28th, 2018 (2 Vinyls)
Label: Back on Black

Track listing:
01. The Premonition 05:39
02. Blood and Fire 04:59
03. Once and Future King 04:31
04. Parting the Mists 04:26
05. Turning of the Tide 05:14
06. Oathbreaker 04:19
07. A Land in Darkness 05:57
08. The Cauldron and the Cross Part I 07:36
09. The Cauldron and the Cross Part II 08:32

Band members:
Steve Loftin - Drums
Graeme Farmer - Guitars
Kyle McNeill - Guitars, Vocals
Javi Rute - Bass

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.