Header Ads

Header ADS

Scrollkeeper - "Path to Glory" (full ep)

Οι Scrollkeeper μας έρχονται από τις Η.Π.Α. Συγκρότημα κλασικού heavy metal με επιρροές από μπάντες όπως οι: Iron Maiden, Coroner, Savatage, Rush, Death, Symphony X, Dio, Overkill, King Crimson κλπ. Προ ημερών κυκλοφόρησε σε ψηφιακή μορφή το ep "Path to Glory" (λίαν συντόμως θα κυκλοφορήσει και σε "φυσική" μορφή)...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Scrollkeeper are a Traditional Heavy Metal band from Houston, Texas that specialize in high energy, anthemic original material that is reminiscent of Metal's halcyon days. The band is comprised of: Simon Marfleet on drums (Coffin Grinder, Calculus), AlexanderK on guitar (Descent Into Madness, Final Xit), Justin McKittrick on vocals (Saxon King, What Lies Beneath) and John Morris on guitar (Well of Souls).»

Το ep των Scrollkeeper "Path to Glory"
Band: Scrollkeeper
Country of origin: United States
Location: Houston, Texas
Genre: Heavy Metal

Album: "Path to Glory"
Type: EP
Release date: September 14th, 2018
Label: Independent
Format: Digital

Track listing:

1. Not of This Earth
Music: John Morris
Lyrics: Simon Marfleet

2. Path to Glory
Music and lyrics: Alexander Kamburov

3. Surrender
Music and lyrics: Alexander Kamburov

4. Fortune Favors the Bold
Music: Alexander Kamburov
Lyrics: Justin McKittrick

Band members:
Simon Marfleet - drums
Justin McKittrick - vocals
John Morris - lead guitar
Will Sullivan - bass
Alexander Kamburov - lead guitar, backing vocals, synths/orchestration

Album cover: Helge C. Balzer
Band photos: Mintcho Araktchiev
Produced by: Scrollkeeper
Mixed, mastered by: Ricardo Camargo at Tidalwav Studios, New York
Engineered by: Brian Baker and Alexander Kamburov
Basic tracks recorded by: Brian Baker at Sound Arts Recording Studios, Houston, Texas
Pre-production, additional recording and editing by: Alexander Kamburov at Nocturnal Sound Studios, Houston, Texas

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.