Header Ads

Header ADS

Ethernity - "Grey Skies" (video)

Ethernity: σύντμηση των λέξεων "ether" και "eternity". Βελγικό συγκρότημα που δημιουργήθηκε πριν από δεκαοκτώ χρόνια. Τα πρώτα πέντε ως instrumental band, στην συνέχεια με τραγουδιστή. Δηλώνουν ως επιρροές συγκροτήματα όπως οι: Evergrey, MasterPlan, Symphony X, DGM, Periphery κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει δύο full length δίσκους, ένα demo, ένα ep και τρία singles. Ο τρίτος δίσκος είναι προ των πυλών. Τιτλοφορείται "The Human Race Extinction" κι αναμένεται σε λίγες ημέρες, ενώ ο Julie Colin που κάνει τα φωνητικά στο album μόλις αποχώρησε από την μπάντα, η οποία παρακάτω τα εξηγεί καλύτερα:

«Dear friends, in the wake of the release of our music video for “Grey Skies”, we are sorry to announce that our singer Julie Colin has left Ethernity for personal reasons. We have had great times together in the last 13 years! We want to wish Julie all the best for her future musical endeavours.

The new album “The Human Race Extinction “ is going to be released as planned in two weeks. All future live shows remain confirmed and Ethernity are gearing up to keep going stronger than ever. For the time being, our longtime friends Maggy Luyten (Nightmare, Ayreon) and Kelly Sundown Carpenter (Civil War, Adagio) will perform with us for next live shows. Stay tuned as we turn the page to start a new chapter in the story of Ethernity!»

Το video των Ethernity για το "Grey Skies" από το album "The Human Race Extinction"
Band: Ethernity
Country of origin: Belgium
Location: Vedrin, Namur
Formed in: 2000
Genre: Progressive/Power Metal
Years active: 2000-present

Video: "Grey Skies"
Album: "The Human Race Extinction"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 14th, 2018
Label: AFM Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Initialization
02. The Human Race Extinction
03. Mechanical Life
04. Grey Skies
05. Beyond Dread
06. Artificial Souls
07. Redefined
08. Rise of Droids
09. Mark of the Enemy
10. The Prototype
11. Not the End
12. Warmth of Hope
13. Chaos Architect
14. Indestructible

Band members:
François Spreutels - Bass
Nicolas Spreutels - Drums
Julien Spreutels - Keyboards
Thomas Henry - Guitars (rhythm)
Julie Colin - Vocals
Francesco Mattei - Guitars (lead)

Miscellaneous staff: Simone Mularoni - Mixing, Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.