English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Dynazty - "Firesign" (lyric video)

Ο νέος δίσκος των Dynazty είναι προ των πυλών. Ο διάδοχος του album "Titanic Mass" (2016) και πέμπτος συνολικά full length δίσκος των Σουηδών melodic metallers τιτλοφορείται "Firesign" κι αναμένεται στα τελειώματα του μήνα...

Το video των Dynazty για το "Firesign" από το album "Firesign"
Band: Dynazty
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Stockholm
Formed in: 2007
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Current label: AFM Records
Years active: 2007-present

Lyric video: "Firesign"
Album: "Firesign"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 28th, 2018
Label: AFM Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Breathe With Me
02. The Grey
03. In The Arms Of A Devil
04. My Darkest Hour
05. Ascension
06. Firesign
07. Closing Doors
08. Follow Me
09. Let Me Dream Forever
10. Starfall
11. The Light Inside The Tunnel

Band members:
Nils Molin - vocals
Love Magnusson - guitar
George Egg - drums
Mikael Lavér - guitar
Jonathan Olsson - bass

Δελτίο τύπου: «Swedens modern, melodic metal outfit Dynazty return with their strongest effort so far. Firesign is the bands most creative, dynamic and inspired album yet. The Swedes add a pinch of hardness, but also have innovative influences and don't loose sight to their catchy melodies. After "Titanic Mass", which is a chunk of an album and is produced by Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy, Pain), therefore the successor "Firesign" is the only logical step in the evolution of Dynazty, if the next goal is entering the Rockthrone.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου