Header Ads

Header ADS

Black Majesty - "Something's Going On" (lyric video)

Ο έβδομος δίσκος των Black Majesty είναι προ των πυλών. Ο διάδοχος του album "Cross of Thorns" (2015) των Αυστραλιανών metallers τιτλοφορείται "Children of the Abyss" κι αναμένεται μέσα στον μήνα. Οι Black Majesty μας έρχονται από την Αυστραλία.

Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από 17 χρόνια κι αρέσκονται στο Ευρωπαϊκού τύπου power metal αναφέροντας ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι: Iron Maiden, Helloween, Judas Priest, Rainbow, Dio, early Queensryche, Black Sabbath, Blind Guardian...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Faster and louder. Australia's Black Majesty are back with their seventh album 'Children Of the Abyss' on Pride & Joy Music. Vocalist John 'Gio' Cavaliere's classy and moody vocals wail over the first single 'Dragons Unite' backed by the thunderous rhythm section of Evan Harris on bass and Ben Wignall on drums.

Guitar solos galore, the twin attack of Hanny Mohamed and Stevie Janevski team up for lots of guitar wizardry, reminiscent of their heroes Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Helloween & Queensryche.

Produced by Roland Grapow (Masterplan), the new album “Children of the Abyss” has a world class production with songs like 'Hideaway', 'Something's Going On' and the title track that are sure to become fan favorites in the live setting.

With countless live shows under their belt, Black Majesty have toured with some of the most well known heavy metal bands on the planet whilst having played at the world's best Heavy Metal festivals such as Wacken Open Air, Metal Universe, Screamfest & Headbangers Open Air.

Look no further than the mega album art by Thomas Ewerhard, “Children Of the Abyss” is one of the finest power metal albums of 2018.»

Band: Black Majesty
Country of origin: Australia
Location: Melbourne, Victoria
Formed in: 2001
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Medieval wars, Life, Medieval politics
Years active: 2001-present

Το βίντεο των Black Majesty για το "Something's Going On" από το album "Children of the Abyss"
Lyric video: "Something's Going On"
Album: "Children of the Abyss"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 21st, 2018
Label: Pride & Joy Music
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Dragons Unite 04:25
02. Something's Going On 05:25
03. Children of the Abyss 04:35
04. Hideaway 04:34
05. Wars Greed 04:47
06. Always Running 04:55
07. Lonely 04:24
08. Sanctified 04:54
09. Nothing Forever 04:28
10. Reach into Darkness 04:25

Band members:
John Cavaliere - voice
Stevie Janevski - guitars
Hanny Mohamed -guitars
Ben Wignall - Drums
Evan Harris - Bass

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.