English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Witherfall - "A Prelude To Sorrow" (trailer)

Στην τελική ευθεία μπαίνουμε όσον αφορά την κυκλοφορία του νέου δίσκου των Witherfall. Ο διάδοχος του εξαιρετικού album "Nocturnes and Requiems" (δίσκος του 2017 για το Metal Daze) τιτλοφορείται "A Prelude To Sorrow" κι αναμένεται στις αρχές Νοεμβρίου...

Δελτίο τύπου: «"A Prelude To Sorrow" is the second studio album by US metal act Witherfall, the brainchild of Jake Dreyer (Iced Earth) and Joseph Michael (Sanctuary - live) offering dark melodic metal with a progressive edge. The album will be released as Limited Edition Digipak, jewelcase CD (US only), gatefold 2LP plus poster and etching on Side D as well as digital album.»

Το trailer του δίσκου των Witherfall "A Prelude To Sorrow"
Band: Witherfall
Country of origin: United States
Location: Los Angeles, California
Formed in: 2013
Genre: Progressive Power Metal
Years active: 2013-present

Video: Album trailer
Album: "A Prelude To Sorrow"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 2nd, 2018
Label: Century Media Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. A Prelude To Sorrow
02. We Are Nothing
03. Moment Of Silence
04. Communion Of The Wicked
05. Maridian's Visitation
06. Shadows
07. Ode To Despair
08. The Call
09. Vintage
10. Epilogue

Band members:
Anthony Crawford - Bass
Jake Dreyer - Guitars
Joseph Michael - Vocals, Keyboards
Steve Bolognese - Drums
Fili Bibiano - Guitars

Miscellaneous staff:
Zeuss - Mixing, Mastering
Kristian Wåhlin - Artwork

2 σχόλια: