English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Tomorrow's Eve - "Morpheus" (video)

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή για τους Tomorrow's Eve μετά από μία δεκαετία. Ο διάδοχος του album "Tales from Serpentia" (2008) και πέμπτος συνολικά full length δίσκος των Γερμανών prog metallers φέρει τον τίτλο - "σιδηρόδρομο" "Mirror of Creation III - Project Ikaros" και "βγήκε" στα τέλη του περασμένου Απρίλη. Ουσιαστικά αποτελεί το τρίτο μέρος του concept "Mirror of Creation". Το πρώτο μέρος κυκλοφόρησε το 2003 και το δεύτερο ("Mirror of Creation 2 - Genesis II") τρία χρόνια αργότερα...

Band: Tomorrow's Eve
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Idar-Oberstein, Rhineland-Palatinate
Formed in: 1998
Genre: Progressive Metal
Years active: 1998-present

Video: "Morpheus"
Album: "Mirror of Creation III - Project Ikaros"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 27th, 2018
Label: Dr. Music Records
Format: CD

Το βίντεο των Tomorrow's Eve για το "Morpheus" από το album "Mirror of Creation III - Project Ikaros"
Track listing:
01. Welcome to the Show 06:16
02. Morpheus 07:08
03. Bread and Circuses 05:07
04. Imago 05:47
05. The System 06:00
06. Law and Order 08:44
07. Dream Within a Dream 05:43
08. Terminal 05:01
09. Inner Sanctum 04:40
10. Somnium Ex Machina 06:22
11. Gods Among Each Other 07:59

Band members:
Rainer Grund - Guitars
Oliver Schwickert - Keyboards
Chris Doerr - Bass
Tom Diener - Drums
Martin LeMar - Vocals

2 σχόλια:

  1. Please note that the Bass will be played by Mr. Mike LePond (Symphony X) an the drums was kicked by Mr. John Macaluso (ARK, TNT, Yngwie Malmsteen, Labyrinth). Greetings Rainer Grund TE

    1. You mean that the musicians you mentioned is the current line-up or the line-up in the album "Mirror of Creation III - Project Ikaros"?