English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Entering Polaris - "Paradise Reclaimed" (lyric video)

Το video των Entering Polaris για το "Paradise Reclaimed" από το album "Godseed"
Οι Entering Polaris μας έρχονται από το Βέλγιο. Διμελές συγκρότημα που δημιουργήθηκε προ τετραετίας. Ως βασικές επιρροές αναφέρονται μπάντες όπως οι:

Maiden, Rush, Blind Guardian, Helloween, Gamma Ray, Rage, Symphony X, Sieges Even, Anubis Gate, Pagan's Mind, Fates Warning, Kamelot, Manticora, Threshold, Therion, Adagio, Vanden Plas, Ayreon, Testament, Dream Theater, Iced Earth, Virgin Steele, Shadow Gallery κλπ.

Στις αρχές του καλοκαιριού κυκλοφόρησε το ντεμπούτο του υπό τον τίτλο "Godseed" με μία πλειάδα guest μουσικών όπως οι τραγουδιστές: Thomas Vikström, Fabio Lione, Lance King κ.α.

Δελτίο τύπου: «Entering Polaris is a Melodic/Progressive Metal project by Tom Tee (ex-Ostrogoth, Thorium, 23 Acez, Neo Prophet, Quantum Fantay, Offworld...). Currently celebrating the release of our debut album "Godseed". Join us here on our musical journey!»

Band: Entering Polaris
Country of origin: Belgium
Location: Kieldrecht, East Flanders
Formed in: 2014
Genre: Prog Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Literature, History, Science-fiction, Mythology, Time, Life
Years active: 2014-present

Lyric video: "Paradise Reclaimed"
Featured on this track (in order of appearance) are:
Thomas Vikström (Therion) as the Narrator
Audrey Dandeville (Irradiance) as Persephone
Georg Neuhauser (Serenity) as Hermes
Sindre Nedland (In Vain, Funeral) as Hades

Album: "Godseed"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 7th, 2018
Label: Freya Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
1. Nostalgia for Infinity 04:38
2. Flightless 03:57
3. It's a Good Day For Burning Witches 02:59
4. Godspeed 04:07
5. Clear Skies 04:45
6. Leaving Utopia Pt. II: A Song of Distant Earth 05:11
7. Paradise Reclaimed 05:40
8. The Field of Ghosts 05:49
9. The Long Run 08:37

Band members:
Vincent "The Woodchopper" Van Kerckhove - Drums
Tom "The Goggles Do Nothing" Tas - Guitars (electric, accoustic), Bass

Gregg Rossetti - Saxophone (solo) (track 2)
Björn Strid - Vocals (track 1)
Thomas Vikström - Vocals (track 3, 4, 7, 9), Vocals (track 7 as "the Narrator")
Georg Neuhauser - Vocals (track 7 as "Hermes")
Fabio Lione - Vocals (track 8, 9)
Arno Menses - Vocals (track 8, 9)
Lance King - Vocals (track 5, 6, 9)
Henrik Fevre - Vocals (track 1, 2, 9)
Audrey Dandeville - Vocals (track 7 as "Persephone")
Sindre Nedland - Vocals (track 7 as "Hades")
Dario Frodo - Guitars (solo part 4, track 9)

Miscellaneous staff:
Tom 'Tee' Tas - Producer, Recording, Engineering, Editing, Lyrics
Pete Mush - Drum recording
Yarrid Henrard - Logo, Additional art
Masha Pimas - Artwork, Layout, Design (visual)
Simone Mularoni - Mixing, Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου