English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Cultural Warfare - "Divided We Crawl" (lyric video)

Οι Cultural Warfare δημιουργήθηκαν προ οκταετίας στο San Lorenzo. Αμερικάνικο thrash metal συγκρότημα. Έχει κυκλοφορήσει δύο EPs ("Ratten Krieg" - 2012, "Future Kill" - 2017) και πλέον είναι πανέτοιμο για τον πρώτο "ολοκληρωμένο" του δίσκο. Τιτλοφορείται "Warmageddon" κι αναμένεται στα μέσα του πρώτου φθινοπωρινού μήνα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Hailing out of Oakland, California, Cultural Warfare is comprised of five seasoned musicians with common goals - Vocalist, Jacques Serrano, Guitarist, Billy Garoutte, Guitarist, Kevin Doughty, Bassist, Pete Aguilar, and Drummer, Bones Padilla.

Together they create music that stays true to the classic Bay Area sound of its’ time while creating a modern twist in the music to create a melodic, yet aggressive sound within the unit.

With all five members having long standing roots in the Bay Area, back to the golden age of Thrash metal, Cultural Warfare understands the rich history and lineage of all the classic bands that paved the way for all heavy bands for the modern age.

With that said, the band has created a sound of their own while flying the flag of music that inspired them along the way. Cultural Warfare is signed with former Century Media President, Marco Barbieri, who is now the leader of his own empire, M -THEORY AUDIO.

Juan Urteaga, of Trident Studios, has also played a huge role in the bands’ sound, while co-producing the 2017 E.P. Future Kill E.P. The unit came to call Trident Studios it's new home and continues to work with Juan Urteaga, a true professional at his craft.

Juan has produced many of the heavy Bay Area bands such as Exodus, Skinlab, Testament, Machine Head, Vicious Rumors, and a long list of others. Cultural Warfare is proud to be a part of the infamous Bay Area Music Scene.»

Το video των Cultural Warfare για το "Divided We Crawl" από το album "Warmageddon"
Band: Cultural Warfare
Country of origin: United States
Location: Oakland, California (later)
Formed in: 2010
Genre: Thrash Metal
Years active: 2010-present

Lyric video: "Divided We Crawl"
Created by: Rafael Ortega
Album: "Warmageddon"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 14th, 2018
Label: M-Theory Audio
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Warmageddon
02. Divided We Crawl
03. G.O.D.
04. Eyes of the Land
05. Two Spirits
06. Politikill
07. Scars Left Cold
08. Punished
09. Witches Prayer
10. Shadow Priest
11. Blood Machines
12. New Beginnings

Band members:
Jacques Serrano - Vocals
Billy Garoutte - Guitars
Pete Aguilar - Bass
Kevin Doughty - Guitars
Bones Padilla - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
Juan Urteaga - Producer
Jens Bogren - Mastering
Brian Lewis - Cover art

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου