English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Tymo - "Evolved From You" (lyric video)

Οι Tymo μας έρχονται από τον Καναδά. Δημιουργήθηκαν προ τετραετίας και περιγράφουν την μουσική τους κάπως έτσι: «a blend of thrash metal with a modern touch». Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους. Ο πιο πρόσφατος τιτλοφορείται "Purge & Reset" και "βγήκε" τον περασμένο Αύγουστο...

Δελτίο τύπου: «In Thrash We Trust could be the mantra of modern thrashers TYMO, a band whose attitude lives up the title of their second and current full-length album. Entitled "Purge & Reset", founding guitarist Tim Tymo explains the origin of a title that is more than words; it is a statement of metallic intent!

“Let’s just say we have a creator or superior being. If this being gave us everything we needed to flourish humanely and returned to see all the wars and corruption... this being would want to wipe the slate clean and start over. Hence... PURGE AND RESET!”

Formed in Edmonton in 2015, TYMO released their debut album "The Lone Wolf" in March of the same year followed by their most recent full length "Purge & Reset" unleashed during August of last year.

Inspired by Municipal Waste, Megadeth, Slayer, Bonded by Blood, and Metallica, TYMO's sound is angry, loud, and explosive thrash, which is evident in their new lyric video "Evolved From You".»

Tim Tymo: «"Evolved From You" is about the anger you feel after someone betrays you and everything you have to say about them in that moment in time.»

Το video των Tymo για το "Evolved From You" από το album "Purge & Reset"
Band: Tymo
Country of origin: Canada
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Status: Active
Formed in: 2014
Genre: Thrash Metal
Years active: 2014-present

Lyric video: "Evolved From You"
Video by: Stephanie Bell
Album: "Purge & Reset"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 19th, 2017
Label: Independent
Format: Digital

Track listing:
01. All Looks Alive... In The Dark!
02. Killer Krom
03. Purge & Reset
04. Flames To Frost (instr)
05. Evolved From You
06. Intent Comes To Shove
07. We The Pawns
08. Above This Storm

Band members:
Tim Tymo - Vocals & Guitar
Nick Schwartz - Guitar & Backup Vocals
Harlen Jacobs - Bass & Backup Vocals
Marc Durie - Drums

Recorded at: Atreus XO Studios
Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by: Graham Smith
Produced by: Tymo & Graham Smith
Concept & Design by: Art Szabo

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου