English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Rebel - "The Wild Hunt" (audios)

Rebel: Ισπανικό συγκρότημα κλασικού heavy metal. Δημιουργήθηκε προ τριετίας κι έχει κυκλοφορήσει έναν δίσκο υπό τον τίτλο "The Wild Hunt" (έναν χρόνο αργότερα). Ακούμε τα τέσσερα από τα ένδεκα τραγούδια του album...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Rebel was formed in june 2015 as a personal project of Javier Pastor (Wild, Thunderheart) with the goal of publishing some songs under lock and key for some years. The first 11 track LP is entitled "The Wild Hunt", influenced by traditional Heavy Metal and recorded by great musicians: Vasco Durán (Rancor), Rubén Santos (Tequila Sunrise) and Sergio González (Mamá Ladilla, Wild). "The Wild Hunt" was entirely produced at Traste Cero studios (Madrid) by Ángel "Choco" Muñoz.»

Ο δίσκος των Rebel "The Wild Hunt"
Band: Rebel
Country of origin: Spain
Location: Madrid
Status: Active
Formed in: 2015
Genre: Heavy Metal
Years active: 2015-present

1st audio: "All for One"
2nd audio: "Viper's Bite"
3rd audio: "Warrior's Code"
4th audio: "The Wild Hunt"

Album: "The Wild Hunt"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 4th, 2016 (CD)
Release date: December 1st, 2016 (LP)
Label: Underground Power Records

Track listing:
01. Mind Revolution 03:15
02. Viper's Bite 03:23
03. Coming Home 03:45
04. All for One 04:05
05. Ivory Towers 04:23
06. The Wild Hunt 06:05
07. Warrior's Code 03:18
08. Rush Hour 02:45
09. Lightyears Away from Sanity 04:34
10. Lord of the Underworld 06:53
11. Life's Too Short 04:07

Band members:
Sergio González Fernández - Bass
Rubén Santos - Drums
Vasco - Guitars
Javier Pastor - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου