English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Into Eternity - "Fringes of Psychosis" (audio)

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή για τους Into Eternity μετά από μία δεκαετία. Ο διάδοχος του album "The Incurable Tragedy" (2008) και έκτος συνολικά δίσκος των Καναδών metallers τιτλοφορείται "The Sirens" κι αναμένεται στα τέλη Οκτωβρίου...

Δελτίο τύπου: «One of the most acclaimed bands in metal and undoubtedly one of its hardest-working, Into Eternity borrows from all aspects of heavy music to form the perfect blend of technicality, memorable songwriting, traditional heavy metal and the sheer savagery of metal's extreme genres.

Founded in Regina, Sasketchewan by guitarist Tim Roth in the late '90s, Into Eternity seamlessly melds the seemingly disparate worlds of extreme metal, hooky hard rock and challenging progressive music.

Metal fans around the globe have hailed the technical prowess displayed on such critically acclaimed albums as Dead or Dreaming, Buried In Oblivion and The Scattering of Ashes, as well as the virtuosity displayed during their tours with the likes of Megadeth, Dream Theater, Lamb of God, Opeth, Symphony X and Iced Earth.»

Το τραγούδι των Into Eternity "Fringes of Psychosis" από το album "The Sirens"
Band: Into Eternity
Country of origin: Canada
Location: Regina, Saskatchewan
Formed in: 1997
Genre: Power Metal
Years active: 1997-present

Audio: "Fringes of Psychosis"
Album: "The Sirens"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 26th, 2018
Label: M-Theory Audio
Format: CD, LP, Digital

Track listing:
1. The Sirens
2. Fringes of Psychosis
3. Sandstorm
4. This Frozen Hell
5. Nowhere Near
6. Devoured by Sarcopenia
7. Fukushima
8. The Scattering of Ashes

Band members:
Tim Roth - Guitars, Vocals
Troy Bleich - Bass, Vocals
Bryan Newbury - Drums
Amanda Kiernan - Vocals
Matt Cuthbertson - Guitars

Miscellaneous staff:
Jason Cullimore - Symphony and Symphonic arrangments
Mattius Noren - Artwork, Layout and Logo design

Produced by Justin Bender and Into Eternity. Recorded, Mastered and Mixed at Touchwood Studios (Regina, SK, Canada). Mixed and Mastered by Justin Bender. All songs written, arranged and performed by Into Eternity. All Lyrics written by Tim Roth and Troy Bleich. Guest lyrics by Stu Block and Cam Dixon. Guest guitar solos by Glen Drover, Justin Bender and Jason Tipton. Guest Vocals by Stu Block, Rob Dorhety, Chuck Labossier and Cam Dixon.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου