English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Helion Prime - "Spectrum" (video)

Το βίντεο των Helion Prime για το "Spectrum" από το album "Terror Of The Cybernetic Space Monster"
Ο δεύτερος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Helion Prime είναι προ των πυλών. Ο διάδοχος του ομώνυμου album των Αμερικανών metallers τιτλοφορείται "Terror Of The Cybernetic Space Monster" και θα κυκλοφορήσει στα τελειώματα του καλοκαιριού...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Helion Prime and their mascot -the mighty Saibot- return with their sophomore effort ‘Terror Of The Cybernetic Space Monster’. The album consists of nine brand new tracks - with the seventeen minute monster title song marking a stunning finale. The Sacramento (California) based power metal band’s new piece of work was mixed and mastered at LSD studio by Lasse Lammert (known for his work with bands like Alestorm and Gloryhammer). Helion Prime continues their theme of blending science fiction with science fact.»

Band: Helion Prime
Country of origin: United States
Location: Sacramento, California
Formed in: 2014
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Scientific facts, Science fiction
Years active: 2014-present

Video: "Spectrum"
Album: "Terror Of The Cybernetic Space Monster"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 31st, 2018
Label: AFM Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
1. Failed Hypothesis
2. A King Is Born
3. Bury The Sun
4. Atlas Obscura
5. Urth
6. The Human Condition
7. Spectrum
8. Silent Skies
9. Terror Of The Cybernetic Space Monster

Band members:
Sozos Michael - Vocals
Jason Ashcraft - Rhythm Guitars
Chad Anderson - Lead Guitars
Jeremy Steinhouse - Bass
Alexander Bosson - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου