English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Hansen & Friends - "Thank You Wacken" (videos)

Το προσωπικό σχήμα του Kai Hansen (Hansen & Friends) εμφανίσθηκε στο Wacken festival πρόπερσι κι η εμφάνιση αποτυπώθηκε σε οπτικοακουστικό υλικό, το οποίο κυκλοφόρησε το περασμένο καλοκαίρι, υπό τον τίτλο "Thank You Wacken". Εστιάζουν στα τραγούδια του δίσκου "XXX - Three Decades in Metal" που κυκλοφόρησε τον Σεπτέμβριο του 2016, αλλά δεν θα μπορούσαν να λείπουν και οι Helloween αναφορές (πέντε τραγούδια)...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Filmed & recorded on a muddy vibrant summer evening at the Wacken Open Air Festival, ‘Thank You Wacken’ is a unique snapshot in time as this was the first and only performance of Kai Hansen’s band, with whom he recorded and co-wrote his 2016 solo debut “XXX - Three Decades In Metal”.

He was joined on stage by Alex Dietz on bass (Heaven Shall Burn), Eike Freese on guitar (Dark Age; and one of the most promising new talents in Germany in the recording studio as producer and engineer) Michael Ehré (Gamma Ray) on drums, Corvin Bahn on keys (Crystal Breed; who has also worked on records by bands such as Neopera, Lord Of The Lost & Beyond The Black), Clémentine Delauney (Visions Of Atlantis) and Frank Beck (Gamma Ray) on backing vocals.

A special treat was the performance of Michael Kiske (Helloween, Unisonic) who joined Kai on stage to perform Helloween classics that for a few minutes set Wacken on fire.»

Videos από το live album του Hansen "Thank You Wacken"
Band: Hansen & Friends
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Hamburg
Formed in: 2016
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Years active: 2016-present

Album: "Thank You Wacken"
Type: Live album
Release date: June 23rd, 2017
Label: earMUSIC
Format: CD + DVD, 2 12" vinyls, Digital

Track listing:
01. Born Free 04:30
02. Ride the Sky (Hellowen cover) 07:48
03. Contract Song 06:39
04. Victim of Fate (Hellowen cover) 07:07
05. Enemies of Fun 10:19
06. Fire and Ice 07:58
07. Burning Bridges 04:35
08. Follow the Sun 05:08
09. I Want Out (Hellowen cover) 05:48
10. Future World (Hellowen cover) 05:21
11. All or Nothing 05:55
12. Save Us (Hellowen cover) 05:30

Band members:
Alexander Dietz - Bass
Daniel Wilding - Drums
Eike Freese - Guitars
Kai Hansen - Vocals, Guitars

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου