English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Van Canto - "Back In The Lead" (lyric video)

Van Canto: Γερμανικό συγκρότημα από αποτελείται μόνο από τραγουδιστές και drummer. Κανένα άλλο μουσικό όργανο. A Cappella power metal ή Metal Vocal Musical όπως αποκαλούν οι ίδιοι την μουσική τους. Τον Αύγουστο θα κυκλοφορήσουν τον καινούριο τους (έβδομο συνολικά) δίσκο. Τιτλοφορείται "Trust In Rust"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Bringing pure vocal power to the metal world since 2006, German metal a-cappella masters Van Canto are set to release their seventh studio album Trust in Rust! Now made up of seven members, Trust in Rust covers a wide stylistic range from melodic to bombastic, showcasing their own takes on ballads, hard rock ballbreakers and speed metal anthems.

Covers from Helloween’s “Ride the Sky” (feat. Kai Hansen) and AC/DC`s ‘Hell’s Bells’ allow a completely fresh glimpse at the vocal crew. With several albums in the European Top 20, worldwide touring from Europe to Australia and festivals like Wacken and Masters of Rock under their belt, Van Canto surely gained some patina (in the most positive sense) over the years.

The sound of Trust in Rust reflects these experiences from the road and the time passed with unbroken power and dedication to the human voice in heavy metal: “We will not kneel before stainless steel -for patina we lust- Trust in Rust!” Seven voices, seventh album - of course 2018 will also witness “Tour Number Seven” with support from Evertale and MoonSun.»

Band: Van Canto
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Bingen am Rhein, Rhineland-Palatinate
Formed in: 2006
Genre: Power A Cappella
Lyrical themes: Inner Strength, Fantasy
Years active: 2006-present

Το video των Van Canto για το "Back In The Lead" από το album "Trust In Rust"
Lyric video: "Back In The Lead"
Album: "Trust In Rust"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 10th, 2018
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD, 2CD

Track listing:
01. Back in the Lead
02. Javelin
03. Trust in Rust
04. Ride the Sky (Helloween cover)
05. Melody
06. Neverland
07. Desert Snake
08. Darkest Days
09. Infinity
10. Hells Bells
11. Heading Home

Band members:
Ingo Sterzinger - Vocals (doom a bass)
Ross Thompson - Vocals (high, rakkatakka)
Inga Scharf - Vocals (lead)
Stefan Schmidt - Vocals (low, rakkatakka), Vocals (wah-wah)
Bastian Emig - Drums
Jan Moritz - Vocals (bass)
Hagen Hirschmann - Vocals (lead)

Guest/Session: Kai Hansen - Vocals (track 4)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου